Frustración en el día del padre.//Frustration on Father's Day.


image.png

Frustración en día del padre.

Desde hacía 15 días estaba yo muy emocionado porque el día del padre iba a tener una visita anhelada por más de 3 años, ya que mi único hijo me iba a traer a los 2 nietos debido a que por mis problemas de salud no he podido viajar por más de 2 años.

Mi hijo, muy gentilmente, me ofreció traerme a Noam de 4 años y Liam de 2 desde Naguanagua estado Carabobo hasta San Juan de los Morros estado Guarico justamente para celebrar juntos tan bonita fecha.

Pero todo resultó una frustración porque tanto mi hijo Landys Jair como su niño Noam fueron atrapados por una fuerte virosis que esta afectando a muchas personas en el país y casi no se le podía entender por teléfono lo que el hablaba.

Ya yo estaba preparado con mi inseparable cuatro para dedicarles un repertorio netamente infantil que había estado ensayando con suma entrega.

Pido a Dios que nos de salud a todos para podernos encontrar pronto.

Frustration on Father's Day.

For the last 15 days I was very excited because on Father's Day I was going to have a visit that I had been longing for for more than 3 years, since my only son was going to bring me the 2 grandchildren because due to my health problems I have not been able to travel for more than 2 years.

My son, very kindly, offered me to bring Noam, 4 years old, and Liam, 2 years old, from Naguanagua, Carabobo state, to San Juan de los Morros, Guarico state, just to celebrate together such a beautiful date.

But it all turned out to be a frustration because both my son Landys Jair and his son Noam were caught by a strong virus that is affecting many people in the country and he could hardly understand what he was saying on the phone.

I was already prepared with my inseparable cuatro to dedicate them a purely children's repertoire that I had been rehearsing with great dedication.

I pray to God to give us all good health so that we can meet again soon.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center