Introducing my family

Hi dear mothers and fathers. I really want you all to be healthy and always successful in order to be able to educate children to achieve their dreams. According to me. You are all noble people who have given birth and raised children to become the human being that we are today. without you, a child will not be born in the world. this is so amazing. We have all felt that we were raised with the love of a mother and father that never goes away until death picks up.
we are now parents. a mother or father. like me. Now I am a father of 3 children. 2 daughters and 1 son. I am determined and try to make my children become my friends who have close relationships and share mutual care, I very rarely say words of affection to children, I describe my affection and love for them through actions. Show affection by spending time together and playing in a way that doesn't override education, not only teaching what is right through words but all words going hand in hand with action.

I want to actively contribute to this community. please support from friends, give me a link to be able to chat on social media.

I want to introduce myself.
IMG_20210426_085927.jpg

NameZardak
AddresTeungoh Village, Syamtalira District, North Aceh Indonesia

IMG_20220619_070512.jpg

My first child is named fildzah Lathifah. 10 years. Just finished the exam for 5th grade promotion with 4th grade rank

IMG_20220619_071020.jpg

The second child was named Ahmad Syafii. 6 years. Just finished his education at PAUD with a rank 2

IMG-20220611-WA0023.jpg

Today I have a story to share with moms and dads. For us as a family this is the most beautiful and happy moment. Saturday 11 June 2022 is the day of graduation and farewell at PAUD Raudhatul Jannah, Blang Village, Syamtalira Aron District, North Aceh. My son Ahmad Syafii has completed his education with satisfactory results and is in second place. and it cannot be denied, it is not an easy thing to be able to complete a level of education with achievements.

IMG_20220619_180529.jpg

Fun and a little disappointing. The reason, I can not accompany my child because of health. This happy procession was attended by my wife and first child. I only watch through videos and photos. even so the feeling of happiness for me is extraordinary. Graduation day has arrived, the day we have been waiting for.
The closing ceremony of the study period is not a graduation party. This marks the end of the educational process, because students will continue to the next level, namely elementary school.

IMG-20220619-WA0012.jpg
photo with mother

IMG-20220611-WA0002.jpg
photo with sister

The school principal advised, Children under the age of five years is a golden age which is likened to a glass filled with clear, colorless water then through the cold hands of teachers and parents who will drip color on it. The hope is that what has been taught while at Raudhatul Jannah PAUD can be seen in the future.

The graduation ceremony was attended by the head of PAUD Raudhatul Jannah, the teacher council, invitees and parents

IMG-20220611-WA0026.jpg

In closing, the presentation of certificates, placards, and goody bags to the graduation participants and a group photo.

IMG-20220611-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20220619-WA0008.jpg

this is the 3rd child named Zakiya 15 months old

IMG_20220617_111525.jpg

IMG_20220327_155124.jpg

By @latifah1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now