la doctora Keisy / Dr. Keisy [ESP-ENG]

Saludos Hivers y compañeros que hacemos vida en esta increíble comunidad de madres y padres #MOTHERHOOD, me gustaría empezar disculpándome por lo perdido que he estado por aquí solo que estuve sin Internet unos días y también me enferme, gracias a Dios se solvento lo del Internet y conté con la mejor doctora en el mundo para curarme, mi hija.

Greetings Hivers and colleagues who make life in this amazing community of mothers and fathers #MOTHERHOOD, I would like to start by apologizing for how lost I've been around here just that I was without Internet for a few days and I also got sick, thank God the Internet was solved and I had the best doctor in the world to cure me, my daughter.

298667522_1054283235456994_3946744607167851083_n.jpg

El día viernes me fui a trabajar pero me desperté con ese malestar en la garganta de cuando a uno le va a dar gripe, por suerte trabajamos solo hasta medio día y ya cuando nos veníamos a la casa me empezó a dar fiebre, apenas llegue a la casa comí y me acosté en la cama, y llego mi hija y me pregunta ¿Que tienes papá? yo le digo que me siento mal que estoy enfermo, mi mamá le dice que no se me acerque mucho para no pegarle la gripe, entonces ella le dice esta bien de lejitos.

On Friday I went to work but I woke up with that discomfort in my throat when you get the flu, luckily we only worked until noon and when we were coming home I started to get a fever, as soon as I got home I ate and went to bed, and my daughter arrived and asked me what's wrong dad? I told her that I feel bad that I am sick, my mom told her not to come too close to me not to give her the flu, then she told her it was fine from far away.

299411624_438139308330560_5376424424657911851_n.jpg

Cuando ya mi hija se iba le dije Keisy y ahora si te vas quien me va a cuidar, y fue corriendo a su cuarto y busco unos juguetes y me dijo toma ellos serán tus enfermaras y te cuidaran mientras que yo no estoy, obviamente a mi se me aguaron los ojos porque me pareció algo demasiado lindo y lastima que no la pude abrazar pero al menos le di las gracias y me quede dormido con los muñecos.

When my daughter was leaving I told her Keisy and now if you leave who is going to take care of me, and she went running to her room and looked for some toys and told me here they will be your nurses and will take care of you while I am gone, obviously my eyes watered because I thought it was too cute and too bad I could not hug her but at least I thanked her and I fell asleep with the dolls.

299101715_3379465442330531_8945299709642187170_n.jpg

Como a las 4 horas mi hija me despierta y me dice que ya he dormido mucho que me pare y que me tenia que tomar las pastillas para sentirme mejor, y me trajo estas (obviamente mi mamá se las dio para que me las trajera y me la tomara) después de eso me dijo mi hija que me bañara, nosotros siempre le decimos a Keisy cuando no se quiere bañar que si quiere estar mas limpia y sentirse oliendo rico y mejor que se bañe así que ella me mando a bañarme para estar mejor, y en parte tenia razón porque como aun seguía con fiebre me debía bañar con agua tibia.

About 4 hours later my daughter woke me up and told me that I had slept too much and that I had to take the pills to feel better, and she brought me these (obviously my mom gave them to her so she could bring them to me and take them) after that my daughter told me to take a bath, We always tell Keisy when she doesn't want to take a bath that if she wants to be cleaner and smell better she should take a bath, so she told me to take a bath to feel better, and she was partly right because since I still had a fever I had to take a bath with warm water.

298452471_3296807310535775_5706662635953081817_n.jpg

Mis amigos les podría jurar que esta niña de 1 metro de altura y tan solo 3 años se comporto a toda la altura de una doctora cuidando a un paciente, dándome los medicamentos, estando pendiente de mi, preocupándose por quien me cuidaría cuando ella no estaba, la verdad yo había visto cosas muy lindas en la vida pero nada mas hermoso que mi hija eso se los aseguro ella se merece el mundo entero y trabajare para dárselo, y por otro lado aprovecho para decirle que si se sienten mal o algo la doctora Keisy atiende solo los lunes y martes y eso hasta septiembre porque después no va a tener tiempo por el preescolar jaja.

My friends I could swear that this little girl of 1 meter tall and only 3 years old behaved at the height of a doctor taking care of a patient, giving me the medicines, being aware of me, worrying about who would take care of me when she was not there, The truth is that I had seen very nice things in life but nothing more beautiful than my daughter, I assure you that she deserves the whole world and I will work to give it to her, and on the other hand I take this opportunity to tell you that if you feel bad or something, Dr. Keisy only attends on Mondays and Tuesdays and that until September because after that she will not have time because of preschool haha.

les envió un fuerte abrazo y les doy las gracias por haber leído nuestro post, todas las fotos fueron tomadas desde mi teléfono me despido amigos hasta el próximo post

I send you a big hug and thank you for reading our post, all the pictures were taken from my phone I say goodbye friends until the next post.

Traductor: DeepL

Twitter: kevinosvelgonza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now