The reality

Its been a tiring day everyday because we have to wake up early, cook early, bath early and do everything in time even we want to stay in bed.
Being a mother, its a reality that we are zombies again. Even we so sleepy, we need to wake up early in the morning before the rooster in our yard telling us "cook-a-doodle-do".

And when we are home in the afternoon, after dinner, my children will be doing their take home assignment. sometimes, almost all their subjects has a take home assignment. Nowadays, curriculum is different from the curriculum during our time that is why we parents struggle to help our children with their assignment.

But I realized that even I cant cope up with their curriculum, I have ways how to help my children.
First, I keep digging about their assignment until they realized what they need to do.
Second, I stay with them and asking some sort of question and help them make a conclusion or answer to their assignment.
Third, I serve them milk for them to feel my support.
Well, being a mother is not just how intelligent, how industrious we are but how we show good character to our children. Investing time with them is what they treasure the most from us. We are their model, their inspiration. So let us value the time we spend to our children, instilling them how precious they are, that they have to invest for their future to have a better life and better generation to come.

IMG_20240808_074344.jpg

IMG_20240808_074313.jpg

IMG_20240808_074316.jpg

IMG_20240808_074355.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now