A supportive teachers can be a parents also to our kids

Hello everyone...

It's been a while that I didn't write something about my autism son, which is my baby Collin. Monday and Tuesday is the only schedule for his school. I'll gonna share some of his photos just yesterday at school. It's just 1 hour class only, his teacher will start the activities that she prepared for him.

When my son is all set, I'll gonna leave him for awhile then I'll gonna stay to Robelyn's house. Her house is just near only at the school so I'll gonna walk in. After 1 hour I'll gonna fetch baby Collin at school.

received_1242925159924774.jpeg

received_499401186150541.jpeg

received_1629122944319948.jpeg

received_491045273778867.jpeg

received_452567430575378.jpeg

received_2244932549194678.jpeg

When I fetch baby Collin, they are almost outside along with his teacher. He bring him outside to take some walk. Teacher is doing that so the kids can control themselves in running instead of walking. A lot of hyper kids at school especially baby Collin. We didn't take a trycycle when we go home. We just walk only. Exploring him is the best way that he can enjoy the environment.

Here's some photos been sending in our group chat from the school. Thanks to teacher Marife for being so kind and her patience is very valuable for me. Her work is not so easy, teaching an autism kids is very hard if you don't have patience. I'm forever grateful to our government that always support the kids. They have a new aircon at school, donated by the government. Kids are very hyper so unlimited sweat for them lol.

IMG_20240904_142008.jpg
(Our group chat at facebook messenger)

The school always update the parents about our kids. A supportive teachers can be a parents also to our kids because they showed the real love for them. Kudos to the teachers, thank you so much!

It's time to say bye bye for now and see you in my next blog. Thank you so much hivers. Keep safe everyone.

September 4,2024
2:49 pm
Wednesday
Philippines

The fighter mom,
@jeansapphire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now