Imagine Life without Mother

In life, I simply agree with the some resolutions that says, no living human being without a mother. Giving it a shot, it became very disturbing to me. On number of times I tried calling it a bluff but yet, even having lost my dear mother, I had the opportunity to once enjoy motherhood. Same also apply to those not sure of whom their mother was, certainly, a woman gave birth to them or been taken care of by another woman of any kind. Most, what matters is the up keep of a child.

![](Uploading... IMG-20221031-


WA0003.jpg)

Very rare to find one with a known father and be called a bastard but if having a mother and no Man to be referred to as father, will definitely attract the thoughts of a bastard in the public. So, mother can only give birth to child by the bed work of a man legit or not, there was a man. That is to say, every human have a mother, but everyone with a known father. I respect women in my own kind because, they are mothers
Thank you for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now