Challenge: Happy Father's Day to all the dads of the hive / Reto: Feliz Día del Padre a todos los papás de la Colmena


Photos of memories before their departure

Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png

On this special day I congratulate all the fathers of the world especially those of the #Hive #HappyFathersDay that this day is an opportunity to hug and kiss them and tell our fathers how much we love them and how grateful we are for everything they have done to take care of us with their love, dedication and patience. mold the future of their children and teach us with their example they are the ones who day by day struggle to give the best of themselves to bring the family forward are those who are willing to die for their families to those brave and responsible parents I send my best wishes and may GOD continue to bless them greatly.

En este día tan especial felicito a todos los padres del mundo en especial a los de la #Hive #HappyFathersDay que este día se una oportunidad para abrazarlos y besarlos consentirlos y decirles a nuestros padres cuanto los amamos y cuan agradecidos estamos de todo lo que han hecho para cuidarnos que con su amor dedicación y paciencia moldean el futuro de sus hijos y nos enseñan con su ejemplo ellos son los que día a día luchan por dar los mejor de sí mismo para sacar a la familia adelante son aquellos que están dispuestos a morir por él sus familias a esos padres valientes y responsables les mando mis mejores deseo y que DIOS lo siga bendiciendo grandemente

Even though I don't have my father with me I remember him with deep nostalgia he was a very protective and loving father he always told me how much he loved me he was a very strict worker, but also very sociable he always loved to make faces and jokes he taught me to walk on the right path in life through his teachings and advice I learned to become a braver woman not to faint before difficulties he taught me many things, but one thing that helps me in my daily life is saving, at that time I was a very silly girl, I did not understand why I had to save, I remember that one day he came with a piggy bank for me and one for my sister and with time I understood the value of saving, I live more peacefully, I always save a part of my salary and in case of emergency I use it, I am very grateful to my father, his absence still hurts me a lot, but his teachings have helped me a lot and I have learned to value life more because it is very short, enjoy every moment and be more grateful for the little things that life gives us. I learned the importance of family and friends to fight for our dreams and to always seek happiness even though sometimes it may be elusive that the legacy of each father lasts and that the light of his love always shines on the path of his children.

A pesar de que no tengo conmigo a mi padre lo recuerdo con profunda nostalgia era un padre muy protector y cariñoso siempre me decía cuanto me amaba era muy trabajador estricto, pero también muy sociable le encanta siempre hacer muecas y bromas me enseño andar por el camino correcto de la vida a través de sus enseñanzas y consejos aprendí hacer una mujer más valiente a no desmayar antes las dificultades me enseño muchas cosas, pero una cosa que me ayuda en mi vida cotidiana es el ahorro en ese momento era una niña muy tonta no entendía por qué tenía que ahorrar recuerdo que un día llego con una alcancía para mí y una para mi hermana y con el tiempo fui comprendiendo el valor del ahorro se vive más tranquila de mi sueldo siempre ahorro una parte y en caso de emergencia lo uso eso selo agradezco mucho a mi padre su ausencia aún me duele mucho, pero sus enseñanzas me ha ayudado mucho y aprendido a valorar más la vida porque es muy corta disfrutar cada momento y ser más agradecida por las pequeñas cosas que la vida nos regala aprendí la importancia de la familia y amigos de luchar por nuestros sueños y de siempre buscar la felicidad aunque a veces pueda ser esquiva que el legado de cada padre perdure y que siempre brille la luz de su amor en el camino de sus hijos


Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png

A father is the sun that illuminates the path of our life, they are the wind that pushes the sails on the ship of our existence.

Un padre es el sol que ilumina el sendero de nuestra vida,
son el viento que empuja la velas en el barco de nuestra existencia

a father is the hands that work tirelessly and guide us with wisdom that give us unconditional love and protect us night and day.

un padre son las manos que trabajan sin descanso y que nos guían con sabiduría que nos dan su amor incondicional y nos protege de noche y día

are the voice that teaches us to speak and the first to kiss and embrace us.

son la voz que nos enseña hablar y los primeros que nos besan y abrazan

are the eyes that look at us with tenderness and the heart that always loves us.

son los ojos que nos miran con ternura y el corazón que siempre nos ama

A father is our refuge in the storm and our strength in weakness and although sometimes we don't know it, his love is our greatest truth.

Un padre es el refugio en la tormenta y nuestra fuerza en la debilidad y aunque a veces no lo sepamos su amor es nuestra mayor verdad

That is why I want to honor my father with this poem
and thank him with all my soul for all his dedication
for being my home and my shelter

Por eso quiero honrar a mi padre con este poema
y agradecerle con toda mi alma por toda su entrega
por ser mi hogar y mi abrigo

Thank you daddy for teaching me to talk
and for teaching me to walk
for always being there when I needed you
and for never stopping loving me

Gracias papa por enseñarme hablar
y por enseñarme a caminar
por estar siempre que te necesitaba
y por nunca dejarme de amar


Images of my property edited in canva

Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png

Parents are able to see the best in you, even when we can't ourselves.

Los padres son capaces de ver lo mejor en ti, incluso cuando nosotros mismos no podemos.

content created by:
@faniaviera

twitter

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

the photos published in this blog are my own property.
las fotos publicadas en este blog son de mi propiedad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center