At last, Cardiovit supplement for daddy.

Hello Hivers, am so happy today because I'll be visiting daddy with Cardiovit supplements whose delivery had been delayed for almost a week now. Since two days now, I've been avoiding my father's call because he thinks I didn't order the drug for him and it got me worried at some point until I got a call from their logistics that my order had arrived.
img_0.07023378070793064.jpg

CardioVit from Nature’s Field, is a complete cardiac supplement that regulates cholesterol, blood circulation, and blood pressure. CardioVit is an advanced formula of 24 super nutrients that enhances heart health. It is formulated to provide you with enhanced nutritional support for a healthy heart function.

Believe me, a healthy heart is essential for your overall wellness and longevity mostly when you're above 30 years and it's like a life line for a better, stronger and healthier adulthood.

img_0.8819067113018646.jpg

Why you need a Cardiac Supplement

img_0.3303594840359984.jpg

Cardiovascular disease (CVD) is the leading cause of death worldwide. Cardiovascular diseases including stroke, coronary occlusion, ischemic heart disease (IHD), atherosclerotic heart disease, vascular and coronary thrombosis. Smoking, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, diabetes, family history of heart disease, peripheral artery disease, and obesity are risk factors. Managing blood pressure with antihypertensives causes you some side effects. CardioVIt helps you maintain healthy blood pressure naturally. This cardiac supplement contains safe natural ingredients like plant sterols, L-carnitine, COQ10, tocopherols, garlic, lycopene that provides you with an alternative in managing cardiovascular diseases. CardioVit is a useful dietary adjunct for individuals wishing to supplement their diets using a unique formula with the synergistic activity of nutrients, to help support normal cardiovascular health.

img_0.6419142357092702.jpg

My dad has been using this medicine for almost six months and believe me when I tell you that his daily life activities has improved as he now wakes everyday with so much strength and confidence to do whatever he pleases.

img_0.7485868921531866.jpg

img_0.8819067113018646.jpg

So I'll use this opportunity to advise you guys to get this supplement for your aged relatives and friends because my dad is a living testimony. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center