Hug for all parents in the world

Someday, when I'm awfully low
When the world is cold
I will feel a glow, just thinking of you
And the way you look tonight
Oh, but you're lovely
With your smile so warm
And your cheeks so soft
There is nothing for me, but to love you
Just the way you look tonight
With each word, your tenderness grows
Tearing my fear apart
And that laugh
That wrinkles your nose
Touches my foolish heart
Lovely, never, never change
Keep that breathless charm
Won't you please arrange it
Because I, I love you
Just the way you look tonight.

IMG_20240317_165040.jpg

That is the lyric of Tony Benneth- The way you look at me tonight. The meaning is so deep. This song is Choi Si Won’s Superjunior favorite song. He can play it all day long. I ever heard a quotes from unknown that “You enjoy the music when you are happy, and feel the meaning of the lyric when you are sad. This post is dedicated to all parents in the world. I know being a parent is hard. No exact school to teach you how to become a good parent. In your children eyes, you are their best parent. You are not alone. If you ever felt down and useless, remember how grateful they are to be your child. Day are long, night are short. Everytimes we see them to sleep, looking at how peaceful they are sleeping make us rewind what happened in today, when you can’t regulate your emotion and they act themselves and start to disobey your rules. Hug for you all. They are just a tiny human that still learning about this world. You may guide them so they don’t misroute, but never control everything, let them choose and take risk. If you ever mad at them, please never use violence. It won’t solve everything, they just obey you because they are scare, not because they have to. If you ever feel hard to control your emotion. Remember to stay calm, and relax before taking any decision. Take a deep breath and release it. Repeat it 3 times. Your kid can understand it. Good night everyone. I hope you all have a good day.

IMG_20240306_183901.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment