✨💕THE MOTHER THAT I WOULD LIKE TO BE WHAT I AM AND THE VERSION THAT I WOULD LIKE TO BE💕✨. [ENG][ESP]

GridArt_20230601_124722801.jpg


This Post is both in English and Spanish. En Español puedes ir directamente dando click Aquí


I tell you my dear friends of @motherhood that my life with my three children has been an incredible adventure where I have made mistakes, I have had to learn and adapt to new situations that I did not live as a child, I have learned from my own experience raising my children.

I HAVE LEARNED WHAT KIND OF MOTHER I AM.

Today my children are older and I tell them that I continue to guide, learn and support them every day as a mom. I am the mother of three and two of them are not with me, due to the difficult circumstances that we have had to live in our country.

I will share with you something that I have experienced from afar with my second son. **It shows what I am as a mother. My son left the country when he was 19 years old and today he is 23 years old. He was in a job which was going very well. He decided to leave for another offer where incredibly he was going to be paid much better. In less than a week he realized that something was not right.

At first he told us about all the good things, office, working 8 hours, Saturday and Sunday off, assigned cell phone and a super salary among other benefits. All too good to be true. But I told him to be alert. After three very unhappy days, he told me that there were things about the job that he didn't like.

png_20230223_085838_0000.png

In this sense, my son after a few more days, seeing strange situations and things; that were not in accordance with his principles and values, decided to resign. He shared with me the details of what he experienced. Friends of #hive I congratulated him for having made that decision.

Although he got carried away by an incredible, but deceitful and delicate job offer, he reacted quickly. I confess that my son was a bit disconcerted, from here I gave him my support and conveyed confidence to move forward.

I am really satisfied and as a mother I will not tire of transmitting my orientations, thoughts and opinions so that my children, with all that they have learned in our home and their own experiences, can make the best decisions. In this case, thank God, it was like that.

With determination and firmness she made her decision that was not in accordance with the education and teachings that as a mother I transmitted to my children. Friends I feel a great peace of mind knowing that my son did not let himself go for a job of dubious reputation just because he was going to make more money. It is truly valuable to him first and foremost and as a mother I feel truly satisfied and happy.

GridArt_20230601_110901050.png

THE MOTHER I WOULD LIKE TO BE.

I tell you that as a mother of my young children I always liked to have everything under control. That led me to be, and I think I still am, an overprotective mother. It is not something that has been easy to take on. When my kids would go down to play with their friends I wanted to be there, I didn't like them getting hurt by a fall or some kid fight.
So when I was not with them for some reason, I felt uneasy, nervous and stressed. Sometimes I wouldn't let them go out or play because I couldn't go with them. Time has passed from childhood and I still say from here many things that they should do hahaha.

That performance on my part has its good and bad things. It has been a path more of successes than failures that have allowed me to give them values, security and self-confidence, responsibility and love for the things that are done, discipline, the value of effort to achieve goals is undoubtedly the essence of parenting. I am constantly working on that.

It is our duty to teach and educate our children by giving them tools and the opportunity to execute them with love. It is important to me that my children are free to think, decide and make mistakes. I would like to contribute and help lift them up with encouragement, offer my support, consideration and respect whenever they need it.

png_20230223_085838_0000.png

With firmness and forcefulness we must on the one hand be subtle but make authority not superiority. To instill respect and to be the best example in our actions. Although we also make mistakes by putting into practice what we believe is best. The important thing is to realize and correct. Keeping in mind what it means to direct them, lead them, guide them and guide them without imposition or judgment.

Dedication, effort and the priority of their happiness and health is in essence the reason for our existence. My children are the greatest gift that God has given me. Many have been the difficulties I have never stopped thinking about the role I assumed as a mother. So I continue to strive to be the best version of the mother I want to be.

Unconditional support to my children, listening and not judging, giving encouragement, transmitting confidence, optimism is fundamental, discipline and motivation to achieve. From here and it is something important that no matter where your children are or how far away they are, know that their decisions will be based on the teachings, experiences and experiences accumulated in family and in their adult lives.

GridArt_20230601_111517187.jpg

I DO WHAT I DO TO BE THE VERSION I WANT MY CHILDREN TO HAVE AS A MOTHER.

The fact of doing and solving everything at home for example; being with my youngest son, what has to do with doing household chores and shopping is that he realizes that he must do his chores and cleaning duties and the economic contribution to support and alleviate the things at home. Sharing what we have and are with love is a task that I strive for today.

I don't want my children to perceive me as the provider, the one who cooks and solves everything at home or just another object. I want them to feel that I am here for them to give them my support, understanding, love and affection at all times. Being a mom, I want them to feel confident in me, that I can listen to them without judging or criticizing and lovingly say key words full of valuable and useful messages for their lives. I strive every day to achieve this.

As a mother I feel happy and very content. Every day, situation in our lives as a mom is an opportunity to learn and grow as a person. I think that even though my children are grown up, they are still young and continuous feedback will make us give the best we have with love every day.

My son told me happily one day: what I am is thanks to you. The best inheritance we can give in life is love, respect and freedom. The essential tools of life that translate into constructive habits, values and principles that are fundamental for the proper performance of our children.
Undoubtedly, all the effort we make as parents to educate, care for and protect them is worth it and we will have successfully done and accomplished our job.

Undoubtedly all my content is an example of the mother I want to be. Happy #hive moms and dads day.

GridArt_20230601_110700710.png

png_20230223_085838_0000.png


EN ESPAÑOL


png_20230223_085838_0000.png
Les cuento mis queridos amigos de @motherhood que mi vida con mis tres hijos ha sido una aventura increíble en dónde me he equivocado, he tenido que aprender y adaptarme a situaciones nuevas que no viví de niña, he aprendido de mi propia experiencia criando a mis hijos .

EL TIPO DE MADRE QUE SOY.

Hoy en día mis hijos están más grandes y les cuento que sigo orientando, aprendiendo y apoyándolos todos los días como mamá. Soy madre de tres y dos no están conmigo, por las circunstancias difíciles que nos ha tocado vivir en nuestro país.

Compartiré con ustedes algo que me ha tocado vivir desde lejos con mi segundo hijo. Que señala lo que soy como mamá. Mi hijo se fué del país con 19 años hoy en día tiene 23 años. Se encontraba en un trabajo el cual le iba muy bien. Decidió salirse por otra oferta a donde increíblemente le iban a pagar mucho mejor. En menos de una semana se dió cuenta que había algo que no estaba bien.

Nos comentó al principio todas las cosas buenas, oficina, trabajar 8 horas, sábado y domingo libres, celular asignado y un súper sueldo entre otros beneficios. Todo muy bueno para ser verdad. Pero le dije que estuviera alerta. Después de tres días muy descontento, me dijo que habían cosas del trabajo que no le parecían.

png_20230223_085838_0000.png

En este sentido, mi hijo al cabo de unos días más, al ver situaciones y cosas extrañas; que no eran conforme a sus principios y valores, decidió renunciar. Los detalles de lo vivido lo compartió conmigo. Amigos de #hive lo felicité por haber tomado esa decisión.

Aunque se dejó llevar por una oferta de trabajo increíble, pero engañosa y delicada; reaccionó rápidamente. Les confieso que mi hijo estaba un poco desconcertado, desde aquí le di mi apoyo y transmití confianza para seguir adelante.

Estoy realmente satisfecha y como madre no me cansaré de transmitir mis orientaciones, pensamientos y opiniones a fin de que mis hijos con todo lo aprendido en nuestro hogar y sus propias experiencias, puedan tomar las mejores decisiones. En este caso, a Dios gracias, fue así.

Con determinación y firmeza tomó su decisión que no estaba acorde con la educación y enseñanzas que como madre transmití a mis hijos. Amigos me siento una gran tranquilidad saber que mi hijo no se dejó llevar por un trabajo de reputación dudosa sólo porque iba a ganar más dinero. Es verdaderamente valioso para él en primer lugar y como madre me siento verdaderamente satisfecha y felíz.
GridArt_20230601_110901050.png

LA MADRE QUE ME GUSTARÍA SER.

Les cuento que como madre de mis hijos pequeños siempre me gustó tener todo bajo control. Eso me llevó a ser y creo que todavía es así una madre sobreprotectora. No es algo que ha sido fácil asumír. Cuando mis hijos bajaban a jugar con sus amigos yo quería estar allí, no me gustaba que se lastimaran con una caída o alguna pelea de niños.

Así que cuando no estaba por alguna causa con ellos, me sentía intranquila, nerviosa y estresada. En ocasiones no los dejaba ir a alguna salida o a jugar porque no podía acompañarlos. El tiempo ya pasó de la niñez y sigo desde aquí diciendo muchas cosas que deberían hacer jajaja.

Esa actuación de mi parte tiene sus cosas buenas y también malas. Ha sido un camino más de aciertos que desaciertos que me han permitido entregarles valores, seguridad y confianza en sí mismos, responsabilidad y el amor por las cosas que se hacen, la disciplina, el valor del esfuerzo para lograr la metas es sin duda la esencia de ser padres. Continuamente estoy en eso.

png_20230223_085838_0000.png

Es mi deber enseñar y educar a mis hijos dándoles herramientas y la oportunidad para que las ejecuten con amor. Para mí es importante que mi hijos sean libres de pensar, decidir y equivocarse. Me gustaría contribuir y ayudar a levantarlos con ánimo, ofrecer mi apoyo, consideración y respeto en todo momento que lo necesiten.

Con firmeza y contundencia debemos por un lado ser sutiles pero hacer notar la autoridad no superioridad. Infundir respeto y ser el mejor ejemplo en las actuaciones. Aunque también cometemos errores poniendo en la práctica lo que creemos que es mejor. Lo importante es darnos cuenta y corregir. Teniendo en mente lo que significa encaminarlos, conducirlos, orientarlos y guiarlos sin imposición ni juicios.

La dedicación, esfuerzo y la prioridad ante todo de su felicidad y salud es en escencia la razón de nuestra existencia. Mis hijos son el mayor regalo que Dios me ha entregado. Muchas han sido las dificultades nunca he dejado de pensar en el papel que asumí como madre. Así que sigo esforzándome para ser la mejor versión de madre que quiero ser.

Apoyo incondicional a mis hijos, escuchar y no juzgar, darle ánimo, transmitir confianza, el optimismo es fundamental, la disciplina y la motivación al logro. Desde aquí y es algo importante que no importa a dónde estén tus hijos o que tan lejos estén, saber que sus decisiones serán basadas de acuerdo a las enseñanzas, vivencias y experiencias acumuladas en familia y en sus vidas de adultos.

GridArt_20230601_111517187.jpg

LO QUE HAGO PARA SER LA VERSIÓN QUE QUIERO QUE MIS HIJOS TENGAN COMO MADRE.

El hecho de hacer y resolver todo en casa por ejemplo; estando con mi hijo menor, lo que tiene que ver con realizar las tareas del hogar y las compras es que se de cuenta que debe hacer sus tareas y obligaciones de limpieza y el aporte económico para sustentar y aliviar las cosas del hogar. Compartir lo que tenemos y somos con amor es una labor que hoy en día me esfuerzo.

No quiero que mis hijos me perciban como la proveedora, la que cocina y resuelve todo en el hogar o un objeto más. Quiero que sientan que estoy aquí para ellos para darles mi apoyo, comprensión, amor y cariño en todo momento. Siendo mamá, que sientan confianza en mí, que los pueda escuchar sin juzgar ni criticar y con amor decir palabras clave cargadas de mensajes valiosos y útiles para su vida. Me esfuerzo día a día para lograrlo.

png_20230223_085838_0000.png

Cómo Madre me siento Felíz y muy contenta. Cada día, situación en nuestras vidas de mamá es una oportunidad para aprender y crecer como persona. Pienso que aunque mis hijos ya están grandes pero son jóvenes y continuamente la retroalimentacion nos hará cada día dar lo mejor que tenemos con amor.

Mi hijo me dijo contento un día: lo que soy es gracias a tí. La mejor herencia que podemos dar en vida es el amor, respeto y libertad. Las herramientas esenciales de la vida que se traducen en hábitos constructivos, valores y principios que son fundamentales para el desempeño adecuado de nuestros hijos.
Sin duda que todo el esfuerzo que como padres hagamos para educarlos, cuidarlos y protegerlos vale la pena y habremos hecho y cumplido exitosamente nuestra labor.

Sin duda todo mi contenido es un ejemplo de madre que quiero ser. Felíz día amigos papás y mamás de #hive.
GridArt_20230601_110700710.png

png_20230223_085838_0000.png


Fotografías por @elamaria// Photographs by @elamaria

Fotografías y collage editadas en GridArt por @elamaria// Photographs edited in GridArt

Fotografías tomadas desde mi teléfono celular Redmi 9A//Photos taken from my Redmi 9A phone.

Traductor usado es Deepl// Translator used is Deepl

1_20220521_170205_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center