Disfrutando un Helado [Esp/Eng]

Feliz y bendecida noche, gente bonita de HIVE, espero que todos se encuentren con muy buena vibra personal. Yo ando tranquila, gracias a Dios. Hoy les cuento:

Saliendo de un torneo de ajedrez en el hotel Lidotel del Centro Comercial Sambil, decidí brindarle a mi hijo y a mi persona un helado. Jesús Zadkiel no come otro helado que no sea Vainilla o Mantecado, diferente a mí, que me gustan muchos sabores. Uno de mis preferidos es el de Ron Pasas. Mi hijo se decidió por NICE CREAM y yo por los de ARTURO'S.

Nos compramos nuestro helado y, si que lo disfrutamos, nos fuimos caminando y comiendo nuestros sorbetes, hasta la parada para agarrar el bus hasta nuestro destino.

Gracias por leer mi post. Hasta una próxima oportunidad..!


PicsArt_11-19-04.57.29.png

Happy and blessed night, beautiful people of HIVE, I hope everyone is in a very good personal vibe. I am calm, thank God. Today I tell you:

Coming out of a chess tournament at the Lidotel hotel in the Sambil Shopping Center, I decided to give my son and myself an ice cream. Jesus Zadkiel does not eat any ice cream other than Vanilla or Mantecado, unlike me, who likes many flavors. One of my favorites is Rum Raisin. My son decided for NICE CREAM and I decided for ARTURO'S.

We bought our ice cream and, yes we enjoyed it, we walked and ate our sorbets, to the bus stop to catch the bus to our destination.

Thanks for reading my post, see you next time!

Traducido con DeepL https://www.deepl.com/app/?utm_source=android&utm_medium=app&utm_campaign=share-translation

Traducido con DeepL https://www.deepl.com/app/?utm_source=android&utm_medium=app&utm_campaign=share-translation
Traducido con DeepL https://www.deepl.com/app/?utm_source=android&utm_medium=app&utm_campaign=share-translation

Photography by|Fotografía por:@egleidyssc74, Cover created in/Portada creada en Canva, Separator and banner/separador y banner, Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments