You Can be anything you want to be! A Poem Baby to Man.

Hi fellow Hivers and Parents

This is a poem I write thinking about my sons future and how us parents are responsible for that future every single moment we spend with them is molding there future to give them the life skill needed to live a successful life! I'm a single parent to a 11 month old boy and I'm so aware that all these first experiences are molding his personality and his future it's a massive responsibility but all you can do is your best and sometimes it won't feel good enough as we parents always strive for better for our children A child needs love and stability and we are all constantly trying our upmost for our children hope you enjoy the poem!


YOU CAN BE WHATEVER YOU WANT TO BE!

My son I want you to be whatever you want to be
when you born I held you in my arms and promised one thing I will love you and guide you from boy to man to give you the love and strength all the confidence you will ever need you can be whatever you dream to be,
Dream big my son,
Dad will be there to pick you up when you fall to tell you every failure is only a life lesson for if you don't know how to you fail you will never know when you have succeeded,
Just believe in yourself love who you are,
Every moment every scent every touch,
I have taught you to walk so you can walk tall,
I taught you life lessons from the day you were born,
I will follow you son I will always be near,
So look deep within and believe in yourself life is mysterious future we can not see
But I look forward and I'll tell you what I see,
Life isn't pretty and so much despair but you my son can be whatever YOU WANT TO BE!
img_0.14919455769607137.jpg
#teamuk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now