[Esp/Eng] Ser padre es un trabajo de vida completa / Being a parent is a full life's work

women-3394510_640.webp

Pixabay

De todos los trabajos que se pueden jubilar existe uno que jamás lo hará, es el de ser padres del que les voy a hablar porque de los hijos jamás, nos podríamos separar.

Siendo joven comencé a ser mamá, y por muchos años bien lo pude lograr, aunque en un principio me tuve que adaptar como en todo trabajo era cuestión de avanzar.

Of all the jobs that can be retired there is one that will never do it, it is the one of being parents that I am going to talk about because we could never separate from our children.

When I was young I started to be a mom, and for many years I was able to achieve it, although at the beginning I had to adapt as in any job, it was a matter of advancing.


keys-ga2a891e7e_1920.jpg

Pixabay

Quizás con la experiencia que he podido ganar, muchos dirían te puedes jubilar, pues 3 de tus hijos familia tienen ya, y en casa tienes dos que te pueden ayudar.

Pero mi hija mayor cuando no tenía nada, a mí acudió y le di ayuda, con un terrenito para que pudiese criar a sus dos muchachitos hace un tiempo ya, mi hijo segundo paso algo igual sin casa quedó y vino acá, yo le dije hijo yo te puedo es dar este terrenito y puedes empezar a hacer tu casita para que vivas acá.

El 4.º de mis hijos hace 3 años y más se casó con confianza porque con anterioridad una casa lista le dije sin más hijo esa es tuya por si te quieres casar, y las otras dos ya tienen igual su casa segura por si necesitan, y por arreglos no se pueden preocupar pues mi esposo su padre les va a solucionar, él tiene materiales, hace la electricidad, le mete a la electrónica y resuelve sin más.

Perhaps with the experience I have been able to gain, many would say you can retire, because your children already have a family, and at home you have two single women who can help you.

But my oldest daughter, when she had nothing, came to me and I gave her help, with a little piece of land so she could raise her two little boys some time ago, my second son went through the same thing without a house and came here, I told him son, I can give you this little piece of land and you can start building your little house so you can live here.

The fourth of my sons 3 years ago and more got married with confidence because he had a house ready, I told him without further ado, son, that is yours if you want to get married, and the other two already have a safe house in case they need it, and they can not worry about repairs because my husband, their father, will solve them, he has the materials, he does the electricity, he does the electronics and he solves everything without further ado.


pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3791664.jpg

Pexels

Si quizás después de esto ustedes pueden pensar con plata cualquiera lo puede lograr, pero siendo sincera plata no hay, solo resolvemos al grado que hay.

También pensarán con todo eso ya, seguro que de madre te puedes jubilar, sin embargo amigos les digo esto de ser mamá es un trabajo a vida completa, porque si me necesitan la puerta está abierta, y así ya sean grandes y yo sea abuela siempre de mis hijos estaré dispuesta a darles ayuda o comida completa, quizás un dulcecito, zapatos o chancletas o hasta un celular así yo use una flecha (término que usamos para referirnos a celulares básicos del teclado).

Perhaps after this you may think that with money anyone can do it, but to be honest there is no money, we only solve to the extent that there is.

You may also think that with all that already, you can retire as a mother, but my friends I tell you that being a mother is a full life job, because if you need me the door is open, and even if they are grown up and I am always a grandmother of my children I will be willing to give them help or a full meal, maybe a candy, shoes or flip-flops or a cell phone, even if I use an arrow (term we use to refer to basic keypad cellular phones).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center