This content was muted by Motherhood moderators for not following community guidelines.

[Esp/Eng] Mi presentación para #hive, #introduceyourself

png_20211016_190202_0000.png


ESPAÑOL


Buenas noches, es un gusto grandioso presentarme en esta hermosa comunidad con la cual me siento muy identificada al ver el contenido, mi nombre es Carmen Salinas, tengo 31 años de edad, naci y crecí en la ciudad de Caracas Venezuela, pero hace 7 años que vivo en Chile.

Mi presencia en este sitio es provocada por unos videos que conseguir en YouTube por parte de diferentes expositores quienes hablan de los beneficios que proporciona esta red, su funcionamiento y la variedad de contenido que podemos disfrutar dentro de sus distintas comunidades.

Ahora bien, les contaré un poco de mi historia para que nos conozcamos un poco, como les comente tengo 31 años, soy casada y tengo dos maravillosos hijos razón por la cual me presento en esta comunidad con la finalidad de aprender de las experiencias y disfrutar de las vivencias de las madres que están aquí.

carmnsalinas~p~CUQbHYtvd8R~1.jpg

Soy madre de dos varones, Matias que tiene 5 años y Mateo que tiene un años y dos meses. Como madre sabemos la alegría que representan los hijos para nosotras y la infinidad de momentos que queremos vivir junto años.

Soy egresada de la Ucv como ingeniera industrial, carrera que nunca ejercí debido a la situación país y todo el entorno deplorable que ya comenzábamos a vivir todos los Venezolanos.

carmnsalinas~p~CHp74PxDTmV~1.jpg

Siempre me ha encantado el baile y la danza, desde muy pequeña descubrí la vocación que sentía hacia este arte y me dedique a aprenderlo y ejecutarlo, con el paso de los años también vi clases y realicé cursos que me graduación como corrografa, tuve la oportunidad de participar en distintos festivales en la ciudad de Caracas y hoy en día después de muchos años, tengo una pequeña academia de baile en la ciudad de Santiago.

Esto es solo un poco de mi, sin embargo, espero que el contenido que con el transcurso de los día podrán ver sea de su total y completo agrado. De igual manera seguiré investigando mucho más sobre la blockchain de #hive para llevar acabo de forma satisfactoria mi estadía en la red.

Les extiendo un abrazo, deseando asi que tengan todos una hermosa y feliz noche.


INGLES


Good evening, it is a great pleasure to present myself in this beautiful community with which I feel very identified when seeing the content, my name is Carmen Salinas, I am 31 years old, I was born and raised in the city of Caracas Venezuela, but 7 years ago that I live in Chile.

My presence on this site is caused by some videos to get on YouTube by different exhibitors who talk about the benefits that this network provides, its operation and the variety of content that we can enjoy within its different communities.

Now, I will tell you a little about my story so that we can get to know each other a little, as I mentioned I am 31 years old, I am married and I have two wonderful children, which is why I present myself in this community in order to learn from experiences and enjoy of the experiences of the mothers who are here.

carmnsalinas~p~CUQbHYtvd8R~1.jpg

I am the mother of two boys, Matias who is 5 years old and Mateo who is one years and two months old. As a mother we know the joy that children represent for us and the infinity of moments that we want to live together for years.

I am a graduate of the Ucv as an industrial engineer, a career that I never exercised due to the country situation and all the deplorable environment that all Venezuelans were already beginning to experience.

carmnsalinas~p~CHp74PxDTmV~1.jpg

I have always loved dancing and dancing, from a very young age I discovered the vocation I felt towards this art and I dedicated myself to learning it and executing it, over the years I also saw classes and took courses that I graduated as a corrographer, I had the opportunity to participate in different festivals in the city of Caracas and today after many years, I have a small dance academy in the city of Santiago.

This is just a bit of me, however, I hope that the content that you will be able to see as the days go by will be to your total and complete satisfaction. In the same way, I will continue to investigate much more about the #hive blockchain to successfully carry out my stay on the network.

I extend a hug to you, wishing you all have a beautiful and happy night.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center