José Manuel crea, aprende y se divierte haciendo su arte. // José Manuel creates, learns and has fun, making his art. [ESP / ENG]


IMG_20200609_144531~3.jpg

Buenas noches amigos de la colmena, especialmente @motherhood.

Goodnight friends of the hive, especially @motherhood.

Como mencioné antes, me gusta hacer actividades recreativas con mis hijos, hoy mi hijo José Manuel me pidió que le hiciera un dibujo, acepté hacerlo, me encanta su motivación para hacer actividades recreativas.

As I mentioned before, I like to do recreational activities with my children, today my son José Manuel asked me to draw a picture for him, I agreed to do it, I love his motivation to do recreational activities.

El dibujo que le hice fue del medio ambiente, decidió decorarlo creativamente con diversos materiales.

The drawing that I made for him was of the environment, he decided to decorate it creatively with various materials.

Usó colores, algodón, papel crepé, lustrillo, cartulina, tijeras y pegamento.

He used colors, cotton, crepe paper, lustrillo, cardstock, scissors, and glue.


IMG_20200609_133646~2.jpg


IMG_20200609_134643~2.jpg

Poco a poco fue pegando el algodón para formar las nubes, con el papel crepé hizo varias bolitas las cuales pegó en el árbol, cortó la Cartulina en pequeños pedazos para recrear el tronco del árbol, recortó el mundo en el papel Lustrillo pegándolo, y finalmente procedió a colorear dando vida a su dibujo.

Little by little he was gluing the cotton to form the clouds, with the crepe paper he made several balls which he pasted on the tree, he cut the Card into small pieces to recreate the trunk of the tree, he cut out the world on the paper Lustrillo by gluing it, and finally proceeded to color bringing his drawing to life.


IMG_20200609_135358~3.jpg


IMG_20200609_142842~2.jpg

A José Manuel le encantó mucho su resultado final. Y me encanta que se divierta trabajando y aprendiendo al mismo tiempo.

José Manuel loved his final result very much. And I love that he has fun working and learning at the same time.


IMG_20200609_143706~2.jpg

Gracias por visitar mi blog, nos vemos en mi siguiente post. @alfrednoyed

Thanks for visiting my blog, see you in my next post. @alfrednoyed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now