Studio photography

Hello to all photography lovers

today I want to share with you an example of a silhouette photo and a few examples of photos of men that I photographed and lit on a black phone.

In addition to photography in all fields and styles, I have a special interest in lighting in I have a black background.
I really like the concentration of colors, the reflection of colors and the dazzling image on a black background. Always in the studio environment.

I must assign two to three figures of customer photos to the black background.

In my opinion, a real photo is a photo that conveys the feeling to the viewer and has a soul. A different photo has a unique lighting.

s2.jpg

This is a kind of silhouette photo in which in this way the light does not shine on the subject and all the lights are behind the subject.
It is one of the best poses and poses for bridal photography, which is really unique in designing magazine albums.

45.jpg

s1.jpg

44.jpg

s3.jpg

s4.jpg

These few photos that I left for you are related to some of Golmon's grooms that were taken during their assembly.

I'll be happy to know your feedback and use it to advance something if needed. I enjoy talking to dear friends like you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center