Skateboarding : Try and Fail But Don't Fail to Try

image.png

I learned skateboarding when my mom bought me my first skateboard that was when I was four years old. I still can remember the feeling of waking up and being excited to go skateboarding quickly, having fueled by the thought of going skating. I am a kind of hyper-active and love outdoor sports.And I enjoyed it even when I was alone. That was when I was a little girl...

image.png

Things has changed even my preference on things.I find it more fun to play with friends when I started to social with other kids. Until I found group of friends who skates as well. They are nice friends. Skateboarding is a lot of fun for thrill-seekers and adventurers. You know what I mean if you are a skater like me.

image.png

One day,my friends and I agreed on checking the board shop hoping to find interesting which could be useful in skating, by the way this shop is selling skating stuff and they have a lot with great prices. My friend also was intentionally planning to get a new 'board' using the money she saved on purpose.She was very determined. Salute!

image.png

image.png

I don't really need anything here, but seeing all the display item made mewant of buying. So I ended up buying stickers and I pasted it on my skateboard. While my friend was so happy having her dream board,together with her brother I can see the joy that was evidence on their face. Her brother is a staker too!

image.png

It's hard to keep our hands off from the items her. I will surely dream of having more. After we purchasing the stuff, we agreed to meet in the park in the afternoon for skateboarding then we parted.

image.png

image.png

Sometimes when we are on practice, we take turns especially we are practicing in the alley.
To practice and master in riding the board is really fun, finding new spots and learning new tricks.so cool!Luckily ,we found a street within the city that is safe because it was a ' No Entry' fro vehicles.

image.png

We usually play in the evening when it's more cooler and only few vehicles. We have regular get together on weekend in the park where we are allowed by our officials something very special about having a park or a spot all to ourselves.

image.png

image.png

Guess who is always behind the scenes? My mom who is always there for me patiently waiting for two or three hours..

Are you a skater too? What tip can you give to be a good skater? I would like to learn from you.

I'm afraid this is all for now. I'll be sharing more soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency