Photos of my trips to the beach with my family.

[ #english ] Hello dear community of #photographers, once again with you to share a selection of photos taken on one of my trips to the beach with my family, through these images you will appreciate our culture, you will see different means of transport, features of our architecture, as well as details of the natural environment, I hope you enjoy the images after this short introduction, I wish you an excellent day and until a next post, best regards.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)



[ #spanish ] Hola estimada comunidad de #photographers, una vez más junto a ustedes para compartir una selección de fotos realizadas en uno de mis viajes a la playa con mi familia, a través de estas imágenes podrán apreciar nuestra cultura, verán diferentes medios de transporte, rasgos de nuestra arquitectura, así como detalles del medio natural, espero que disfruten de las imágenes después de esta corta introducción, les deseo un excelente día y hasta un próximo post, saludos cordiales.














🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments