The beauty of every season

There are two major seasons here in my country (Nigeria) which includes; the dry season and the raining season. Also there is also a minor one called harmattan season which is the season I love most because during the season the environment us to be dried and neat with cool wind in the morning and evening but a bit warm in the afternoon. So the weather is neither dry season nor rainy season. It is normally around December to February time, it doesn't last long as good people don't use to last sometimes. Then from the month of March to the month of Mary sometimes November inclusive are dry season. While the season we are into which is the rainy season mostly starts from the month of Mary to the month of October. It is a season I don't so much like because of the way environment will be wet, cold and somehow dirty or bushy but it is the best season among all. It a season of planting and some harvest, we hardly survive without this season so it's the best for plants only grow by the help of rain and sun.

So, I took some walk today since there was no much rain to see the beauty of the small town where I resides and indeed nature is so beautiful then I decided to share with us some of the beauty of nature that I have observed.
The climate is really awesome and people can easily walk around the town. And the sky is clear as there is no sign of rain.

Then I decided to enter our local market. I don't have money with me ooo but I decided to take some pictures of the environment as people are enjoying the weather, as there is no sunshine or rain.

The weather is just calm and I so much like it, there is no heat or cold just a balanced weather.

Since there is no river or stream around, I decided to snap this water source. This is a water reservoir where people normally draws water and it's normally bright when there is no much rain but when ever there is a steady rain fall it becomes very dirty beacuse the water from the ground will be coming out with force and will make the water dirty. The wall is cemented but the floor is not. So it's from the floor that water comes up.

Thanks for coming around.

All the pictures are mine as I captured them with my phone camera.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments