RE: RE: (EN/UA) Ukraine. Two years of war. Sad anniversary. Ukraine / Україна. Два роки війни. Сумна річниця (+Photo/+Фото)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (EN/UA) Ukraine. Two years of war. Sad anniversary. Ukraine / Україна. Два роки війни. Сумна річниця (+Photo/+Фото)

RE: (EN/UA) Ukraine. Two years of war. Sad anniversary. Ukraine / Україна. Два роки війни. Сумна річниця (+Photo/+Фото)

I didn't read the article.. There is no need for me to read it. I already know what's going on in Ukraine.

Tell me.. What can I as an individual possible hope to do to make even the slightest bit of difference? Let me tell you.. NOTHING. There is absolutely nothing I can do that isn't already being done by someone else far more qualified and experienced to deal with stuff like that.

My county is the United Kingdom, My government is already going above and beyond supporting Ukraine and rightfully so cause it IS that important.

But that doesn't mean you can just go tagging random people out of nowhere. If they had some vested interest like had previously talked about Ukraine and such sure.. maybe give them a mention with an explanation of 'oh such and such also spoke about Ukraine and might be interested'
But just flat out tagging 300 random people isn't going to get you anywhere.

A majority of those you tag likely sympathise with the situation in Ukraine and agree it's terrible but are also probably like me.. I regular normal person with absolutely no means to DO anything to actually make a difference.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center