Road accident for a full month./ДТП на повний місяць. (En/Ua)

Hello everyone. I read somewhere that this huge full moon shining outside was supposed to change my life. That's how I tell.
This evening I returned home tired, after I learned English with my son, I went to bed and waited for complete silence. When the phone rang. I picked up the phone and a female voice answered me:
-This is the patrol police.
I thought, God, I've already managed to create
-This is your car, license plate ......, continued the policewoman.
I answered yes, but what happened?
-There was an accident on Holovatskogo Street, do you want to call the police?
I remembered that I parked on Descartes Street and I thought, what does my car allow itself to produce in the area?
-Will you call the European Commissioner, or do you want the police?
-I am in such a situation for the first time, I will go see what happened and then I will decide on the spot.
In a matter of minutes, my pajamas turned into street clothes and I approached my car. The Opel did not change its parking spot, only the left wing, bumper and left headlight were damaged. The guilty woman was already waiting for me by my car. In fact, her husband was the driver, but they kept getting confused in their statements.
I thought that I have driven thousands of kilometers, I have been in different situations while driving a car, but I did not expect this.
On the spot, I decided that we would call the European Commissioner and he would arrange everything according to the rules of insurance companies.
I was very cold, I called my neighbors for help, as if we agreed with the guilty party. The only thing is that I need to solve new questions again. First, with the at-fault insurance, I have to look for a good repairman, and my car will now not be "unbeaten and unpainted". But what infuriates me the most is that I didn't hurt anyone, and it wasn't the first time.
Also, great gratitude to those people who found me and we arranged everything according to the rules. Also, now I will know how to act correctly in such a situation.
I hope that I will solve this as soon as possible, and before that, do not wash, do not clean, but I can drive. I am interested in what will happen next, how the insurance will behave and whether they will really pay me the funds for the repairs, and whether these funds will cover the repairs.
It's an unpleasant situation, but whatever you do, I have to live with it.
Thank you to all of you who read, comment and like. Believe me, it motivates everyone to write interesting posts and express their opinion.
Reminds me of my "Life Stories" community.

Привіт усім. Я десь читала, що цей величезний повний місяць, який світить надворі, має поміняти моє життя. Так от розповідаю.
Сьогодні вечором я втомлена повернулася додому, після того як з сином я вивчила англійську, то я лягла у ліжко і чекала повної тиші. Коли продзвенів дзвінок телефону. Я підняла слухавку і відповів мені жіночий голос:
-Це патрульна поліція.
Я подумала, Боже, що я вже встигла натворити
-Це ваш автомобіль номерний знак ...... , продовжила поліціянтка.
Я відповіла так, а що ж сталося?
-На вулиці Головацького було здійснено ДТП, ви бажаєте викликати поліцію?
Я згадала, що припаркувалася на вулиці Декарта і я подумала, що це собі дозволяє моя машина витворяти в районі?
-Ви будете викликати єврокомісара, чи бажаєте поліцію?
-Я вперше в такій ситуації, я піду подивлюся, що сталося і вже тоді буду вирішувати на місці.
За лічені хвилини моя піжама перетворилася на вуличний одяг і я наблизилася до своєї машини. Опель не змінив свого місця паркування, лише ліве крило, і бампер, і ліва фара були пошкоджені. Жінка винуватиця вже чекала мене біля моєї машини. Насправді водієм був її чоловік, але вони постійно путалися в показаннях.
Я подумала, що я проїхала тисячі кілометрів, я була в різних ситуаціях під час керування автомобілем, але такого я не очікувала.
На місці я вирішила що ми викликаємо єврокомісара і він все буде оформляти згідно правил страхових компаній.
Я дуже змерзла, покликала своїх сусідів на допомогу, ніби ми все узгодили. Єдине, що мені потрібно знову вирішувати нові питання. Спочатку зі страховою винуватця ДТП, шукати доброго майстра, і машина тепер не буде "не бита і не фарбована". Але найбільше мене обурює, що я нікого не заділа, а мене вже не вперше.
Також велика вдячність тим людям, які знайшли мене і ми оформили все згідно правил. Також я тепер буду знати як правильно діяти в такій ситуації.
Сподіваюся, що це вирішу в швидкий термін, а до того не мити, не чистити, але їздити можу. Мені цікаво, що буде далі, як страхова буде себе поводити і чи справді мені виплатять кошти на ремонт, і чи ці кошти покриють ремонт.
Неприємна ситуація, але що поробиш, мушу це пережити.
Дякую всім вам, хто читає, хто пише коментарі і ставить вподобайку. Повірте, це мотивує писати цікаві дописи і висловлювати свою думку.
Нагадую про мою спільноту "Життєві історії".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center