I like our hive./Мені подобається наш вулик. (En/Ua)

I really want to take a break from social media. They take a lot of time that I can spend on myself, do something valuable and do sports. It is so strange that strangers can write anything in the comments without even knowing the person. I am sure that they would never say such a thing to their face. Internet gives freedom. Former friends or acquaintances, and especially former lovers, can go to my page and see how I live. I don't like publicity, it's too tiring. And I'm also tired of the number of psychologists who sell air by showing their successful lives. In general, in social networks they constantly want to sell some service, giving in return well-known theses and rules.
The beehive always gives me peace. Occasionally, members may post comments. Silent support reigns here. I'm always happy to see the number of polishes to my little posts. These people took the time to read, look at the pictures, and catch the main points. I like the hive because the people are here deliberately and all for their own purpose. Someone's goal is to earn more crypto, someone's goal is to spread information, pour out their feelings. And someone keeps his own diary, in which he records the main moments of his daily life. I often read interesting posts. I am glad for our Ukrainian community and that we are so friendly here. Thank you all for your attention and reading.

Я дуже хочу відпочити від соціальних мереж. Вони забирають багато часу, які я можу витратити на себе, зробити щось цінне і займатися спортом. Так дивно, що незнайомі люди можуть написати в коментарях все, що завгодно навіть не знаючи людини. Я впевнена, що в очі вони б такого ніколи не сказали. Інтернет дає свободу. Колишні друзі чи знайомі, і особливо колишні коханці можуть зайти на мою сторінку і подивитися як я живу. Не люблю публічності, вона надто втомлює. А ще мене втомлює кількість психологів, які продають повітря, показуючи своє успішне життя. Взагалі в соцмережах постійно хочуть продати якусь послугу, даючи натомість загальновідомі тези і правила.
Вулик завжди дарує мені спокій. Зрідка учасники можуть писати коментарі. Тут панує мовчазна підтримка. Мені завжди приємно бачити кількість лаків до моїх маленьких дописів. Ці люди витратили час на те, щоб прочитати, роздивитися фотографії і вловити основні думки. Мені подобається вулик, тому що люди тут свідомо і всі заради своєї мети. У когось ціль заробити побільше крипти, у когось розповсюдити інформацію, вилити свої переживання. А хтось веде свій власний щоденник, в якому запису основні моменти свого щоденного життя. Я часто читаю цікаві дописи. Я радію нашій українській спільноті і що ми тут такі дружні. Дякую всім за увагу і прочитання.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center