RE: RE: russia destroyed my educational project in Trostyanets, Ukraine / росія знищила мій освітній проєкт у Тростянці (EN-UA)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: russia destroyed my educational project in Trostyanets, Ukraine / росія знищила мій освітній проєкт у Тростянці (EN-UA)

RE: russia destroyed my educational project in Trostyanets, Ukraine / росія знищила мій освітній проєкт у Тростянці (EN-UA)

This really made me feel bad. Education goes a long way to shape every human and prepare them for the future ahead.

Education give illumination to the blur, dark and uncertain future. It helps in preparation.

This war has really tampered with the educational system as everyone seems to seek for safety first.

I really want this war to end.

Thanks for sharing

Cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now