Fairy tale or true story before the New Year

REMEMBERING PRE-NEW YEAR DAYS FROM PAST YEARS

1.JPG

How we wrote a letter to Santa Claus before the New Year. We wrote a letter with my daughter and sent it by fax, I started it as if to send, but in fact put it on copying a sheet and began to wait. The miracle of technology gave us what we needed to confirm my daughter. She didn’t believe until the last moment that the letter would be sent - I’m not talking about Santa Claus himself.

2.JPG

They sent, received a copy with confirmation of the receipt of the letter, where the date and time were indicated. And then my daughter "burst"! She bore such joyfully that I was even taken aback by surprise. My daughter told me in secret that she, it turns out, had not believed in these fairy tales about Santa Claus and the Snow Maiden for a long time, but then she realized that they actually exist! They answered our letter!. So much joy and hope for the expected miracle - that very gift, I have never seen again in subsequent years.

3.JPG

It was joyful to watch her and at the same time sad that this is how the golden age of childhood ends. The daughter, jumping off early in the morning, not yet fully awake, stomped into the hall where the tree stood to see if Santa Claus brought gifts at night? She, of course, found gifts - I understood that by the joyful cries. She found there exactly what she asked for. In the evening, I suggested to her that we had already bought, in general, in advance.

0.JPG

The son also came running to the screams, finding his gifts in the same place under the tree. It was really the last New Year, when Santa Claus and Snegurochka came to us in the middle of the night and brought gifts, putting them under the Christmas tree! For some reason they did not come to us anymore, apparently, they forgot our address or what?

(Translated via Google translator from Russian)

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-first publication;
-camera Sony 16.2

#photowork #authorwork #creativity #information #creatorchallenge #originalwork


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now