Politics politicking

Political politicking worldwide

Now it is a do
Now it is a die

A politicking way of living now continentally
The war and tussle for power
We are at war with ourselves

Directly or indirectly it is at our door
I hope the leaders fight fairly
As we either suppose or oppose

As it is a dangerous game to stay neutral
Hope it does not cost us heavily
Political gaming in the highest form

It now involves an aged relatable scenario
The best candidate might be a loser
The best representative might come home with nothing

The best team might lose controversially
Your favourite candidate might be murdered
As we are at war

The war for power tussle
I hope it is all right
I hope it is worth it

To follow the known devil
I hope it is not wrong
To follow the unknown angel

I hope it doesn't damage us
I hope we are in safe hands
Cause politics is in its highest form

Now it is a do
Now it is a die
A politicking way of living

As we are at war
The tussle for power
Now I have questions to ask

Can it be better after this?
Can we live happily after?
I hope the leaders fight fairly

So the follower won't suffer
The power can't be held forever
It can just behold for many years

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now