The most epic EDM playlist of 2023

thumbnail.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

The Catalyst of Vibrations šŸ”Š

Now that I finally have a sound system in my car again, I have been listening to a ton of music like I used to. No longer am I restricted to just an hour or two a day at the gym, but also 4-6 additional hours while I am in the car doing my Instacart shopping gig.

This has allowed me to keep up with all of the latest EDM releases throughout 2023. There are dozens of solid tracks and EPs every single week. I rely on my Release Radar playlist on Spotify, but also the social media pages of my favorite artists. This is the only way I cannot miss out on hot new tracks.

Trust me when I say I know how to find amazing electronic music. I have been listening to EDM for about 10 years now. It continues to evolve and at this point in time there are literally hundreds of sub-genres.

I enjoy a variety of sounds and today I want to share 24 of my favorite tracks that have been released in 2023 so far.

Check out my latest playlist below:

I organized these tracks to play in what I consider to be the ideal order. You can of course shuffle, but I urge you to trust me and listen from start to finish to how I have it.

It was not easy to narrow this playlist down to only 24 songs. I have listened to several hundred these past few weeks. There is nothing but heat on this playlist.

My personal favorite track is Sink or Swim by Barnacle Boi. Hydrate by Skrillex featuring Peekaboo is another new song that is just so damn good. The most unique-sounding song is Junk Mail by Leotrix. When it comes to lyrics, I have to hand it to Die A God by Black Tiger Sex Machine featuring Waisu. It all ends with the most chill song of all Arizona by Liquid Stranger.

You'll have to comment below and tell me which of these songs from the playlist is your favorite. Maybe I just introduced you to a lot of these artists for the first time. If so, I hope that they will now have some new fans thanks to this blog.

I hope you enjoy listening to what I consider some of the best EDM so far in 2023. There is still a lot of the year left and I'm sure I'll have some new favorites this time next month.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøMy YouTube Channel šŸŽ„Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Join my curation trail to maximize your curation earning percentage without having to delegate

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center