RE: RE: My First Video For HiveLingual - Learning Spanish With Duolingo
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Video For HiveLingual - Learning Spanish With Duolingo

RE: My First Video For HiveLingual - Learning Spanish With Duolingo

What's good Bro, so good to see you posting on HiveLingual. I'm really impressed by your progress as my native language is Spanish and I could say I pretty much understood everything you said. I liked the parts where you were doubting yourself but in the end managed to solve the questions, your reactions were quite amusing and your expressions showed satisfaction which is great because that's the reward for being coommitted to learn new languages. Keep it up mate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center