Nerd By Northwest #206 – “Grassroots Campaigning”

Cam sends his furry VP out to get votes...

Nerd By Northwest #206 – “Grassroots Campaigning”
(Click on the image to see the full-size version)


I don't smoke or use marijuana (just never had any interest and the smell always put me off), but I don't have any problems with those that do. I may poke a bit of fun at stoners and potheads, but honestly I find some of them easier to put up with than normal people. And the fact that in some places they still get arrested and jailed for an activity that doesn't hurt anyone else is downright criminal to me.

So if it takes electing a slacker and his dog as president & vice-president to make that happen, then so be it!


Want to see the other Nerd By Northwest webcomics? Use the convenient links below!

First
Previous
Next

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center