I turned into sea water / Me convertí en agua de mar

Fuente / Source

Greetings, good morning to all ✌️, I leave you this text, I hope you like it,

Saludos, buenos días a todos ✌️, les dejo este texto espero que sea de su agrado,


🎈English🎈

« I turned into sea water »

And I was that drifting log that saved you from the shipwreck, that took you to the shore and then you left to rot in the sea.

But the sea was benevolent, it gave me fish and the most beautiful sunsets as friends.

I won't rot, little by little I will turn into sea water.

🎈Español🎈

« Me convertí en agua de mar »

Y fuí ese tronco a la deriva que te salvó en el naufragio, que te llevó hasta la orilla y luego dejaste pudrír en el mar.

Pero el mar fue benevolente, me dió de amigos a los peces y los más hermosos atardeceres.

No me pudrí, poco a poco me convertí en agua de mar.


Espero que hayan disfrutado mi entrada, y les deseo que tengan una semana productiva y llena de paz, hasta la próxima ✌️

I hope you enjoyed my post, and I wish you a productive and peaceful week, until next time ✌️



My native language is Spanish, so that this is not an impediment for English speakers, I use Google Translate to translate my content into English.

Mi idioma nativo es el español, para que esto no sea un impedimento para los angloparlantes uso Google Traslate para llevar mi contenido al inglés


Thanks for your visit / Gracias por su lectura


nuevo.gif

Vote for your witness ☝️ Vota por su testigo


Support me ->👇👇<- Apóyame
Hive.vote


I wish you a happy day, until next time
Les deseo un feliz día, hasta la próxima

🙌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center