Anoche soñé contigo / Last night I dreamed of you

Fuente / Source

Greetings, friends of this community, here I leave you my prose, I hope you like it, it talks about a dream and sometimes we need to dream beautiful things or maybe imagine dreams ✌️

Saludos amigos de esta comunidad aquí les dejo mi prosa espero que les sea de su agrado, habla de un sueño y es que a veces necesitamos soñar cosas bonitas o tal vez imaginarnos los sueños ✌️


🎈English🎈

Last night I dreamed of you, it was a very beautiful dream, we were shipwrecked on an island, you and I were left alone at the mercy of a beach,

There we live as refugees in a cave, and every night we count stars,

We would make a bonfire and dance naked next to it.

It was simply pleasant, you and I alone and that beach, the pure air of a healthy sea always accompanied us.

I loved you so much that I almost didn't wake up.

🎈Español🎈

Anoche soñé contigo, fue un sueño muy bonito, naufragamos en una isla, quedamos tú y yo solos a merced de una playa,

Ahí vivimos refugiados en una cueva, y todas las noches contámos estrellas,

Hacimos una hoguera y bailamos desnudos junto a ella.

Era simplemente agrable, tú y yo solos y aquella playa, un aire puro de un mar sano siempre nos acompañaba.

Te amé tanto que casi no despierto.


Espero que hayan disfrutado mi entrada, y les deseo que tengan una semana productiva y llena de paz, hasta la próxima ✌️

I hope you enjoyed my post, and I wish you a productive and peaceful week, until next time ✌️



My native language is Spanish, so that this is not an impediment for English speakers, I use Google Translate to translate my content into English.

Mi idioma nativo es el español, para que esto no sea un impedimento para los angloparlantes uso Google Traslate para llevar mi contenido al inglés


Thanks for your visit / Gracias por su lectura


nuevo.gif

Vote for your witness ☝️ Vota por su testigo


Support me ->👇👇<- Apóyame
Hive.vote


I wish you a happy day, until next time
Les deseo un feliz día, hasta la próxima

🙌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center