Estrella Fugaz (Poema) [Spa-Eng]

𝔼𝕤𝕥𝕣𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕒 𝔽𝕦𝕘𝕒𝕫


𝕊𝕙𝕠𝕠𝕥𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕊𝕥𝕒𝕣



Español

Si tan sólo pudiera alcanzar
Una estrella fugaz
Un cuerpo estelar
Que me permita escalar
Cada parte impalpable de tu ser

Sólo me antojo de imposibles
Sólo anhelo lo inalcanzable
¿por qué será así?
Y allí tú estás
Al igual que una estrella fugaz
Sólo de paso tú estás.

Ojalá pudieras
hacer realidad
Mi deseo más casual
Que no es más
Que a tu lado
más tiempo estar.

Si pudiera alcanzar la luna
O al menos una estrella
¿eso te haría feliz?
¿eso me haría feliz?

Pienso que no,
La inconformidad relucirá
Para demostrar
Que cada quien busca
algo más.

Y aquí tú estás
Y aquí yo estoy
Ambos de paso,
Ambos buscando
Sueños que resultan
Imposibles de alcanzar.


Algunas Imágenes son de Mi Propiedad y las que no, son de libre autor, así que dejo su enlace al alcance.

Banners diseñados con
Canva

Traducido con DeepL

Paz y Amor! ❤
@pannavi

English

If only I could reach
A shooting star
A stellar body
That would allow me to climb
Every impalpable part of your being

I only crave the impossible
I only crave the unattainable
Why should it be so?
And there you are
Like a shooting star
You're just passing through.

I wish you could make
My most casual wish come true
My most casual wish
Which is nothing more
Than to be by your side
for a longer time.

If I could reach the moon
Or at least a star
Would that make you happy?
Would that make me happy?

I think not,
Nonconformity will gleam
To show
That everyone is looking
for something more.

And here you are
And here I am
Both passing through,
Both searching
Dreams that are
Impossible to reach.


Some images are My Property and the ones that are not, are of the free author, so I leave their link to the scope.

Banners designed with
Canva

Translated with DeepL

Peace and Love! ❤
@pannavi


Si llegaste hasta aquí, déjame saber en los comentarios: ¿Qué te pareció? Me encantaría leerte!


If you made it this far, let me know in the comments: What did you think? I'd love to read it!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now