MY LAST DAY IN SECONDARY SCHOOL (last day writing weac exam)

![FB_IMG_1700497971346.jpg]( [source](https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02HqbUJ3Et2Cuwn1cBYvy1rrCtynXs5UtWetKNeP5hCWjG7u9B6zbtq26m9tsnAvhnl&id=100032960143502&mibextid=ZbWKwL)

Hello everyone, my last day in secondary school was a memorable one, it was the day I was supposed to finish my waec exam (West African Examination Council) I was having chemistry as my last paper, one of the subject which indicates a science student. It was schedule to take place around 1:00pm for art student were having their paper in the morning, I woke up very early as usual had my bath wore my uniform feeling all exited as it was my best subject and i was fully prepared for the exam, i decided to check my time table only to be reminded that my exam is starting around 1:00pm I couldn't go to school because its not yet time for me to go, a walk around a little, then look at the time it's just 10:00am I couldn't think of anything more resourceful so I decided to sleep.

To my surprise I woke up around 1:39pm by the call from my friend asking me to check time, without even arranging my shirt properly, I quickly boaded a bike and when to school, to God be the glory just a I prayed on my way to the school, the exam has not started, I rushed into the hall and sat down to take the exam, few seconds later the invigilators came and the exam was started,

FB_IMG_1700497834849.jpg

Just like how waec final day is alway celebrated in my town the art student waited for us to finished our exam just for them to pour dirty water on us, at first my class mate were playing it all cool, we gathered money and ordered for banga soup and starch a well known urhobo native food, when the food came we sat down together to eat, before I could even watched my hands to eat my headboy has already dip his unwatched hands into the soup and ate all the meats, funny enough it was so funny and we all just stated laughing, I took the remains and poured it on his shirt, I left school to home all covered in engine oil, banga soup and dirty mouldy water.

2021 was a very memorable year of my life and just as expected the exam was cheap to me and I got A1 at that particular subject.

Thanks for reading.

All IMAGE ARE PHOTO TAKEN WHILE STILL IN SECONDARY SCHOOL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now