LAUGH WITH HENRY 🤣🤣

It yet a beautiful Sunday and another day give to us, Wish you all a happy Sunday and stay safe. I just thought it's a great time and moment to share with you some fiction that will put a smile in your faces, and I'll like to use the opportunity to welcome you to my blog once again. Hoped you have a nice time reading this post and also hoped it makes put a smile in your while reading too.

I've been thinking on how to make this post attract much audience and bloggers, and I've come up with something nice and interesting for you. I just decided to make this post under the unfer-listed subheadings.


  • ANSWER STYLES BY WE THE NIGERIANS
  • PASTOR AND MEMBERS

Just hope this puts a smile on your sweet faces as you read through this post.

Question and Answer style by we the Nigerians

Seriously, I've been thinking where we Nigerians got this styles and attitude that we envoke from. And it spank me that this attitude has been with us from the time when man was created to this day.

This is how it really happens, I know almost all the Nigerian parents dies this. Like


Child: mom, I want to pee
Instead to get a correct reply, what he/she gets is


Mom; come and pee on my head😆😆😆😆
Eeeh…seriously, I should pee on your head?😳😳


Thou, this is quite funny how all this happens, hence it has become a trend. But on a norms, the child is funny thou, he/deserves the answer 😆😆

You can't be micturated and still be telling someone, you really need to free yourself, why are you tell her, did you want her to say No?

For me, I just find all this funny but if you think you've heard or experience something like that, then just read this.

When you're hungry and food is been served, will you still ask your mom should I eat? before eating…😌😌😌😌😌

Pastor and Members

We all know that today is Sunday and we went to church, we the AGC bretherns, attended Sunday school lesson and we went in for main service.
After church offering and everywhere was filled of joy and the pastor clam the stage and ask the church to give a loud shaut to the Lord, and if the church is happy, they should do a crazy thing to tht Lord, lolz 😆😆😆 just imagine you being in Church that day.

So a member decided to do something crazy to the Lord, by Running towards the offering 🥶🥶🥶🥶 and the Pastor shauted a d asked the Ushers to please stop her😆😆😆😆 that wasn't what he wanted…lolz 😂😂😂😂

Of course he said something crazy 🤣🤣 so a member geniuely wanted to craze for the Lord…was that bad?? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I see some persons smiling already, 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Thanks for visiting my blog and reading through my post, don't forget to leave a comment of your thought on your way out please
🙏🙏🙏

Much love and have a lovely and wonderful Sunday✅✅✅

image.png
Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center