THE WEIRD THINGS WE NEVER TALK ABOUT

You go on a science channel and the theories never end. Although they're a bit better, what's even worse than science theory channels is those conspiracy theory channels.

Although I watch dumb stuff all the time, I never get tired of watching them. You sometimes hear some of the dumbest $h!+ and you're like nahhh, this has gone way out of hand.

Someday they might just convince us that we've been deluding ourselves all this while. We've been water animals all along but somewhere along our long miserable existence, the government began a secret program to convince us we were land animals. Lol, I wonder what I would look like with permanent flippers and gills.


ufo-g999c6a624_1280.jpg
Image Source


The biggest conspiracy theory out there is probably whether there's existence of another intelligent life in the universe and why they've not made communication with humans so far.

I'd say with nations arguing on whether playing a round ball on a field should be called football or soccer, it's no wonder why they've been avoiding us all along.

An Alien watching two humans argue from the comfort of it's camouflaged space ship.

Human 1 : It's stupid really, everyone knows soccer is the proper word. I don't know how you lot figured it shulda been football.

Human 2 : Haaa, don't it sound dumb to yuu. Sucker!!!, what the h3ll is suckaa.. Sounds more like suck h3r to me. Now football my man, that's the proper tin innit.

(I don't wanna mention nationalities, but I sometimes really wish I could write out a proper American and British accent😁. IYKYK)

Alien reporting back to base
Nahh, these humans are not fit to handle our interstellar travel technology. If there's anything they can handle, then it has to be hearing the sound of their voice when they argue nonsense. OVER AND OUT.

Alien talking to itself
Did I just say OVER AND OUT like the humans. (Makes the sign of the cross to ward of evil) I think their weirdness is getting to me.


soccer-gdff1de659_1280.jpg
Image Source


Another thing I've found really dumb is the race thing. Someone wakes up one morning and decides they really want to mess up another person's day.
Although I've not been a victim of racism, seeing Vinicius recently attacked really broke my heart.

It broke my heart to the point where I began to imagine an hypothetical alien invasion occuring at night.
I don't know too much mathematics but my common sense thinks naturally Vinicius would have a much better chance of escaping than some of those fans in the stands. Talk about us blending with the night😄.

On a more serious note for punishment I believe banning those fans just isn't enough, sometimes we really need to educate them by bringing them into the field so players like Vinicius can dribble the frustration out of them on national TV.
I wonder if anyone would still want to be a racist when they've been nutmegged ten times in ten seconds.


Lest I forget, I got this message a few days ago from an unknown source and decided to share.

We aliens say Hi and absolutely love the jokes you've all been posting in the comedy open mic community.

If you've read this far then we know you're surprised at finding out we're actually real.
🤫🤫 Remember our existence has to remain a continued secret or the joke will be on you.

PEACE HUMAN

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center