THE FIRST TIME OF MY JUNIOR SISTER SEEING HER MENSTRUATION


Source

What a very funny day, we are all at home and were still somehow young then and but im the eldest son in the house and our parents are not around this very day but it's somehow funny to me because, my sis is somehow afraid of me to talk to me due to i dont tolerate nonsense and as a oldest son you need to let them know you're the nexta fter the father.

On this fateful day, around 10am my mum had gone to work so were just the only one at home but our friends do come Inside to play with us in our garden whenever our parents are not around but i keep my eyes on my junior ones no matter how im so scary to them or harsh to them i care about them alot, lol πŸ˜‚.

So this very day, there friends were with them playing together and i was inside preparing for my senior secondary school examination (WAEC), so as i'm reading i keep looking at them because i dont want anything to happen to them atall and i dont want them to do any rough play that can leads to any arguments or fights between there friends, so i noticed she firstly quite playing and ran inside and i keep checking upon her junior once who are still with there friend playing.

Until i realised some of my young sisters are laughing and smiling that my sister has sitting ontop of a nail or needle that shes full of blood in her skirt and panties and do you know what funny most is that she was in the bathroom sitting there keep washing bloods and lock up the door on herself and she only open door for our junior sister who is a girl and that one will just come out displaying how shes foing in the bathroom and mimicking her sister, so i decided to check on her and see whats happening to her.

So i command her with a command tune as a big brother that she should come out of the bathroom and shes was pike hiding her skirt from me seeing her that theres blood all over the skirt as she knows that if i realised that they play to injure themselves i will surely beat or punish them and in her own case she doesn't know anything and keep hidding her back from me to see and her junior sister come and tell me "my brother my sisther is peeing a blood" and i laugh and understand whats happening but my sister's doesn't understand.

So i asked her whats doing her? And she now keep explaining everything to me that, "she suddenly feel this sharp pain in her tummy, it went down after few seconds then the pain came again but it was more than the first one then she concluded that it was just a normal stomach pain" so when i saw her running inside what she went to do is to cut scent leaves and bitter leaves and then squeezed out the juice in it and drank it, lol πŸ˜‚ and she then says that may be its because she loves to eat a-lot of sugary foods.

So she said she used the leave to reduce the pains, then i laugh so much because i know she doesn't know what is doing her and if we tell her on a normal ground to drink it she'll surely run away from it but when she sees pain she quickly run to make it herself without no one concience and then told me that since then she have been seeing blood all over her and she started crying.

Shes crying because she don’t know what else to do again and the blood keep bothering her and thats ehy she locked herself up in the toilet and thats how i stopped her not to cry again that when our mum is back she will surely take care of her. And she was like "my bro i don't play with knife πŸ”ͺ or needle πŸ’‰" and i replied her i know but my mum will explain to her.

Some minutes later our mum came back and i explain to her and then she called her and explain everything to her and advise her. And thats how she became a lady.

Thanks for stopping by my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center