Who's feat: a page from the most hilarious (and drip-filled) comic around.

Hello once again world, it's your boy @driplord coming to you with his first amazing episode of dripcomics, the hottest comic around.
As promised in my post of yesterday I'd be posting my first dripping/hilarious panel also including the process I used in making em. And like in the last post all my comics are made with flipaclip. So go ahead and enjoy!

Well folks, I'm sure you enjoyed reading and didn't want it to end but no worries I'd be posting an episode every week(or at least thrice every week). So sit back, relax and go down to my blog to find more hilarious(and drip-filled) episodes of dripcomics from the driplord himself. Till next time friends, remember keep dripping. Peace✌️.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now