Midweek Report :Young Beautiful Man Delighted He Is Back To Being A Dolphin

Untitled design (4).png
Source

A young beautiful straping specimen of a man going by the name of @blanchy is very proud and happy today after becoming a dolphin for the second time in his Hive journey. @blanchy of location Ireland whose real name is Barry Gibb had a spring in his step today as he was back at the mid to top table of users over the old 5000 Hive Power threshold which gives him the badge of Hive Dolphin. Or Le Daulphin as he likes to call it now that he is one.

"It's a big day for me" states gorgeous @blanchy.
"I sold all my Hive for the sports utility token Chiliz back in the day after a tip from a crypto friend and purchased 200,000 of the suckers at 1 cent."
"Also I had two small children and couldn't have my head in a laptop posting about shite while they were babies."

@blanchy now takes a casual approach to Hive and doesn't post every day but days where he has something to say or someone to slag off.

"I'm a big fan of people watching" said charming @blanchy
"I am also a big fan of writing about the goings on's in the Hive Community" he claimed oozing with class.
"Hive is a past time so I don't mind slagging off a few Communities because if I get downvoted it's all the one. These posts could be about Hives best communities or the ones that are a bit crap as well." "No , not shadow hunters, the other one." @blanchy quipped.
"My best friends are the ones who can brush off a good roasting and give back as good as they get."
"The LeoFinance guys and Splinterlands devs take me with a pinch of salt so they don't mind a few posts slagging them off." "They know I love them."

The future is bright for @blanchy who has vowed to push on now and beat the 7,865 Hive he accumulated the first time around. His second goal is to reach the 7,865 x 2 which was what he would have had if he sold his Steem for Hive but instead he splashed out on a couple of more magic crypto beans which have yet to grow into that beanstalk.

@blanchys biggest regret was selling his Splinterlands cards. The gains he got from Chiliz which were quite large paled in significance compared to the price of those gold foil legendaries he sold for €80 back in 2018. But he has learnt his lesson and is currently trying to max out his Chaos Deck and buy a few Rebellion gems out of his liquid Hive.

@blanchy would also like to thank his followers and upvotes over the last few years and especially the ones that started the journey with him. You all know who you are you big old bastards. He would especially like to thank @appreciator , @ocd and any user over the 50 cent upvote bracket that give him "the monies" as he liked to point out. "I like the poor ones as well," he was quick to point out being careful not to sideline the riff raff as he likes to call them.

"All them 0.001's add up" said @blanchy while shaking his head rapidly gesturing his hand across his neck.

untitled.gif

"I love throwing the Hive riff raff 100% upvote as they are more delighted to get 7.56 cent from me than the Hive users that are sitting on 60k HP.

@blanchy stated again that he has a 7.56 cent upvote and acknowledges that he is still not there yet as regards his upvoting a decent lump of monies but the important thing is he is staying around for the long term and this upvote will grow. But right now "Would you like the sausage every day (@blanchys 7 cent vote) or a steak once a month(various large curator groups)?? That's what you need to think about. Blanchy will give you that sausage once per day and maybe down the line he will be throwing fillet steak upvotes at you.

News about @blanchy's dolphinhood quickly spread amongst the community as he is the first dolphin in Ireland since the disappearence of Fungy who went missing off the Dingle peninsula after many years of delighting tourists.

"It's all go from here" smiled an impressive @blanchy "Just brownnose a few more whales for upvotes and I might start getting above the $30 posts or maybe if I stop outing the uppercrusts for raiding the DHF funds I may get a few more upvotes but then what would I write about?" It's a balancing act.

The more he grows in HP , the more confident he gets.
"The dream is to not vote for a witness until they upvote all my posts. That's when you know you have made it, when witnesses need your upvote so much that they stick you down on autovoter."
"I have a long way to go for this to happen as they only start commenting back when you are an orca."

So the future is bright and the future is orange for humble @blanchy who loves a decent upvote from someone he has never met.

"There is a fucking heart sign down there for a reason" stated @blanchy

"True story , I had a comment from a prominent Hive user saying she read my post and liked it but decided not to upvote it and then filled me in on it" said @blanchy

"Go shit in your hat Karen ya bitch!! I would prefer not to know. It's not as if you have to sacrifice your first born child. Your upvote regenerates!!"

"Anyway enough about that! This day is about me! Le Daulphin! blanchy Watch out Hive! I'm here to stay!! "

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now