How a Girl Deceived me About her Real Face on Social Media

Social media is very powerful as I know especially when it comes to users faking their real face and background. I used to hear only through my ear that women used to fake everything about them not until I met with one girl years ago.


Image source

When I was new to Facebook, I used to add and chat even those who didn't even want to chat with me. Like I spend all my time chatting on Facebook especially when it has to do with a girl. That blessed day, met one fine profile picture with an image of a beautiful girl. Because I was single then, I loved and cherished what my eyes saw. I quickly rushed to the girl's profile and other uploaded images and every image I saw was all very beautiful. I quickly added the beautiful girl.

I started to chat with the girl to the extent that we spent over six months and weeks getting to know each other online. One day, I couldn't control myself because of her beauty. I chatted with the girl and told her that I'd like us to meet offline. The girl told me hoped I would not run away if I saw her real and not on Facebook. I told her that her beauty was charming and no way I would do just that. Days later, I went to see the girl offline. Right in front of me, was the girl but I was calling her line because the person I saw was not what I had been seeing on Facebook. Later the girl called me by my name that she was the one I was looking for.

untitled.gif

I was surprised by the kind of girl I met offline as ugly as an idiot, with colors of teeth, very short with a big head. In fact, I don't even know how to express her type because the worst is that she dances when walking, meaning she's disabled.

The truth of it all is that instead of me to tell her my real mind about our online relationship, I told her that I came to check the road and the good-looking environment because it had been a long I heard about the community. I told her that I had seen how beautiful her place was and I'd be going back to my place.

I left the girl back to my house. The next day, the girl chatted to me again telling me that she loves me and she's ready to die for the love. Hmmm, this made me more annoyed to the extent that I had to block her from my Facebook account.

After I blocked her, I realized that most beautiful girls on Facebook are fake with fake images, not their real selves because they have initiated the use of Artificial intelligence in image editing. Hmm, wonders shall never end for where girls of the 21st century are. Men fear women and their fake lives.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center