RE: RE: Scaling the Boulders of Mt. Apo - The Highest Mountain in the Philippines
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scaling the Boulders of Mt. Apo - The Highest Mountain in the Philippines

RE: Scaling the Boulders of Mt. Apo - The Highest Mountain in the Philippines

People tend to focus more on the altitude rather than the process to reach that altitude. That's why we say we conquer the mountain when in reality, we conquered our previous limit. How many times I felt like quitting midway, but I just continued moving forward because I didn't have a choice. I agree that it's the same with life. We continue to press on forward because it's the only choice we have. Laban lang.

Thank you! I still have a lot of mountains to climb, but I'm taking it slow because the permits are so expensive. 😅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center