30 Days Blogging Challenge - 01 Edition - Day 6 - What are you afraid of? (2021.05.18)

What are you afraid of?

I am afraid of pain.

img_0.7424867882954002.jpg
Image source: https://image.freepik.com.

For example I am not afraid of death, because I know that it does not really exists. Or at least not in the way most people think. Death is actually a transition. We are not the physical, human body. We existed before we born on Earth, and we continue to exist after our physical human bodies die. Life is eternal. For more information about this, look for the Near-Death Experience (NDE) term.

I am not afraid of death. I am afraid the way leading to death, because it is usually painful. At least for most people.

I am not afraid of anything else. I could be afraid of many things, but I am not. I just live my life.

I should not be afraid even of pain, because being afraid does not solve anything.

What are you afraid of?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency