Blogging Challenge - New Year 2021 Resolution

What's the date today? Well, for me, the clock has hit 2:00 am on 28th December. Woah, New Year is coming. I can't believe that this year has ended so quickly. Did it pass away fast for you too? I know it varies. And, to be honest, this New Year isn't going to like any other year before. There will be a lot of changes for everyone. But the tradition of resolution is still ongoing.

new (1).png

Hey guys, it's MY 2021 RESOLUTIONS CONTEST. Resolutions?! Oopsie, I have never made one before, have you? Well, what can I say; I'm all fun but resolutions are a bit tough for me. Then again, life isn't much fun if we don't challenge ourselves a little, get out of our comfort zone at times. So, challenge yourself frequently. New Year is significant, even though you may skip out on all the other resolutions you make throughout the year, a resolution made at the New Year is something that will stay in your mind.

So, enough chatter about the resolutions. Hmm, funnily enough, as I'm writing I find myself at a loss; what could be my New Years Resolution? Should "stop blabbering" be one of the reasons? Nah, I'll blabber as much as I want. Guys help me out okay. Let's make the list.


Image

  • Relax More Often: No, I'm not talking about resting more or sleeping more. It's more like "Calm the hell down a little." I'll definitely give it a shot.
  • Post Every Day: Not impossible. Even though it's a bit tough and I sort of skip a day almost every week, but I'll try to post something every 24hours.
  • Connect with more people: I intend to make more friends here, but I'll be careful though.
  • Resume Travel Plans: Ahh, now this is a plan I'll make sure I fulfill. I first plan on traveling a few places within the border that I haven't visited before, then plan for beyond the border.
  • Meditation: I can't promise, but I'll try my best to start doing it. This is just to get myself better. I have had migraines for years now and in the last few months, it got rather frequent. So, that's to get better.
  • Worry Less: I worry about a bunch of stuff. I won't go into details. But from 1st January, I'll worry less about things that are out of my hands and try to come up with solutions that are within my reach.


Image

These are more or less achievable I guess. Hmm, maybe I'll be adding more as I accomplish. Even though it feels like the year has passed away with a blink of an eye, but still a whole year has passed. Let's make a different year this next year.

@starstrings01
@gabrielazamora10
@jizzyjoe
@dwixer

surrealfia.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency