#Blogginchallenge Part.1||My favorite phrases - Mis frases favoritas

Hello everyone, hey hivers

This post is part of the Blogging Blogging Challenge community These daily or frequent posts allow me to answer questions that are mostly thought-provoking so I can get to know myself better along with you, as well as keep my blog constantly growing and active.

Hola a todo el mundo, hola hivers

Esta publicación forma parte del reto de la comunidad Blogging Challenge Estas publicaciones diarias o frecuentes me permiten responder las preguntas que en su mayoría son de reflexión y así podré conocerme mejor junto a ustedes, además de mantener mi blog en constante crecimiento y actividad.



Neon Green and Purple Bright and Bold Quotes Social Media Post 1.gif
Imagen diseñada con canva


The third question is: Favorite phrase

I have several favorites that adapt to different circumstances, for example if I distrust someone I make a comment like this, "Tell me who you hang out with and I'll tell you who you are" or when something not so positive happens (something bad) I always say "Not there bad for every cloud has a silver lining" and also "In bad weather, fair face".

Lately I think I am saying more often this phrase "everything happens for a reason" with this I mean that every cause has its effect and that everything is related to a perfect harmony, there are no coincidences but causalities.

I have matched some of your favorite phrases?, thanks for reading, see you in the comments or in a future post.

La tercera pregunta es: Frase favorita.

Tengo varias favoritas que se adaptan a diferentes circunstancias, por ejemplo si desconfío de alguien hago un comentario como este, "Dime con quién andas y te diré quien eres" o cuando algo no tan positivo sucede (algo malo) siempre digo "no hay mal que por bien no venga" y también "a mal tiempo buena cara"

Últimamente creo que estoy diciendo con más frecuencia esta frase "todos sucede por algo" con esto quiero decir que toda causa tiene su efecto y que todo está relacionado con una sintonía perfecta, no hay casualidades sino causalidades.

¿He coincidido con algunas de tus frases favoritas?Gracias por leerme, nos encontramos en los comentarios o en un próximo post.


Neon Green and Purple Bright and Bold Quotes Social Media Post.gif

Imagen diseñada con canva

bloggingchallengepart01espanol.jpg

Origen de imagen


Thank you for being with me until the end and getting to know me a little more, my thanks to the creators of this challenge @Blogging-team.

Gracias por estar conmigo hasta el final y conocerme un poco más, mi agradecimiento para los creadores este reto @Blogging-team.


Communities that support me

💯
💯

You can find me
@soyunasantacruz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency