Blogging Challenge Part 1 Day 20: Earliest childhood memory🤵‍♀️🤵..

21PRtjKRXPQygJ5a3PGGYDUDAUQfmdSVQys4xPJj4gN1nJCmDzceLZQ8x2riA5FdhgfdmB3LAewVQvFVHyMx7P148htY7EQ6wpocZQ2NoLSSm7p7BSfZPD4LX45xdog9jdhK6pivptuDdzB8ho1HvrS (1).jpeg
Earliest childhood memory🤵‍♀️🤵
Another day of challenges and on this occasion it is up to me to talk about my memories, and not just any memories, if not the ones I had and still have in my memory as if it happened yesterday. We are constantly thinking about our past and how happy we were as children, because believe it or not, as children we look at life differently, from a happy, fun and carefree perspective. There are more good and funny anecdotes that I remember from my childhood, like the time I was selected as a queen in kindergarten, my teachers were so delighted with my costume that they decided to choose me also as a representative to parade in the school carnivals. I remember that the idea came to us after watching a program on TV, and we immediately started to make it with a small cardboard box, we wrote on it with markers Time capsule and we started to fill it with things that were significant for us at that time that we thought it would be interesting to see again in the future. But we were so impatient that after a few days we dug it up and pretended to react as our version of the future would.I have to confess that doing this kind of challenges revolutionizes all my feelings when I have to look at and remember my past, it moves me a lot how happy I was, something that I don't do very often nowadays due to the situation I live in my country every day, the important thing is that I still have a lot of life to enjoy, I hope very soon with God's favor to be able to do it, to go back to being that tender and funny girl that lives every day of her life as if it were the last one, and it is very nice to remember the good times so as not to forget that there are many more to enjoy...with a few more years. 19 years later I can say that I feel lucky because of the childhood I had, and the pile of memories I keep of the good and bad, sad and happy things, the ones that were and now are not, and that is what life is all about, living each stage without rushing, enjoying the moment and the people who are with us.I hope you liked knowing a part of me, I loved doing this challenge today and share it with all of you. I invite you if you still want to join me and dare to make this challenge of the blogs, because of all the ones I have made this one is undoubtedly a true "Challenge".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency