Blogging Challenge Day 18 - If you won the lottery?

933FA0B7-63FE-4698-8039-B2A0EEBE14BE.png

This cover was made using Canva and Bitmoji

Separador.png

Hears! We are going to close the week with this blogging challenge that asks us, What would you do if you won the lottery? The formulation of that question has always seemed curious to me, because it implies that we would be rich overnight, without having to make any kind of decision or invest years of effort.

3E385D35-51C4-4A1E-98F4-4C1A48B67E99.png

The truth is, the first thing I would do would be to stop and measure my next actions to find a balance between enjoying the money and reinvesting it in the future, especially in real estate and in comedy businesses.

The part of the money that I would enjoy I would use to buy an apartment and a simple car, I like the comfort but I do not want something very luxurious, a small vehicle that allows me to move around and a house large enough to be comfortable but small enough to to be able to clean and control it by myself.

F80E340D-91B1-4055-A690-CBC486F88039.png

I would probably spend some money on sneakers, video games, and buying things for my family, although it sounds a bit selfish I would try to keep that I earned that money a secret, because I feel like a lot of people would want to take advantage of that and it would be overwhelming.

It would also be an opportunity to take a family vacation and with my girlfriend, a time isolated from reality would go down very well.

In general, I do not have any kind of exaggerated or flashy fantasy, my life would be more or less the same as I have now, I just want less worries when it comes to money.

Separador.png

2D7F64A0-5759-4323-81EA-9D7E4260AD4D.png

Esta portada fue hecha usando Canva y Bitmoji

Separador.png

Hey! Vamos a cerrar la semana con este blogging challenge que nos pregunta, ¿Que haría si ganara la lotería? Siempre me ha parecido curiosa la formulación de esa pregunta, porque implica que seríamos rico de la noche a la mañana, sin tener que tomar ningún tipo de decisión o invertir años de esfuerzo.

BFEB9B64-C93F-4A64-BBBD-2B603A213A30.png

La verdad, lo primero que haría seria detenerme a medir mis próximas acciones para buscar un balance entre disfrutar el dinero y reinvertirlo a futuro, especialmente en vienes raíces y en negocios de comedia.

La parte del dinero que disfrutaría la usaría para comprar un apartamento y un carro sencillo, me gusta la comodidad pero no quiero algo muy lujoso, un vehículo pequeño que me permita movilizar y una casa lo suficientemente grande para que sea comoda pero lo suficientemente pequeña para poder limpiarla y controlarla yo solo.

1FB68CF6-4C1F-42CF-BD6B-55C95FE439F5.png

Probablemente gastaría algo de dinero en sneakers, videojuegos, y en comprar cosas para mi familia, aunque suene un poco egoísta trataría de guardar que gané ese dinero en secreto, porque siento que mucha gente querría aprovecharse de eso y sería abrumador.

Sería también una oportunidad para tomar unas vacaciones en familia y con mi novia, un rato aislados de la realidad caería muy bien.

En general, no tengo ningún tipo de fantasía exagerada o llamativa, mi vida sería más o menos igual a la que tengo ahora, solo que tendría menos preocupaciones en cuanto a lo monetario.

Separador.png

Twitter/Instagram: Alxxssss

AA4FE540-E68C-4DFF-90B3-32A2B0222C22.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency