Newbie Initiative April Batch Application

princessbusayo.png

Imagecredit: @tripode

Happy New Month Hivers. It's another month again and here comes an opportunity for all Newbies just like me on Hive. You can click this link to join in the initiative.
Application post

First, let me start by mentioning my name again. I am Princessbusayo and I am two days old on Hive. I joined this platform with a 25 Hive reputation and presently my Hive Reputation is 47, with a Hive Power of Zero(0). Thanks to @Kitty who donated 25 Hive power to me for me to be active and make use of it in posting, upvoting and commenting.

I am participating in this Initiative because I find it interesting and I love being challenged to things as this will help me stay on track and do all within my best. @zellypearl told me to join and I find it a great one.

Three of my reasons of joining are;

  1. As a newbie, I will learn to be active as one of the requirements of this initiative is to keep posting at least a post each day or else, I would be disqualified. In this way, I will be more than active here.

  2. I consider it as a responsibility to contribute to the growth of this blockchain. This initiative will expose me to more communities and people here and this will help me build my account.

  3. Having read some posts about this initiative by other people which @starstrings01 hosted, I found out that this kind of idea is meant to help newbie build their accounts and also to help them stay focused and motivated. This is what I am looking for. Something to keep me motivated and focused. Something to help me dedicated and committed to tasks here is what I long for in this community.

I believe this initiative for the newbie will make them benefits more on this platform if only they take it serious. This will help them become popular as this is all about awareness. I hope you find this a great opportunity for you and to help you grow quickly. This will also help you stay dedicated, encouraged, committed and most importantly grow your account and take your ground here.

Here is a tweet I made on Twitter to invite more people which I believe they can if they want to.

Screenshot_20210402-091851.png

This is my application and following all steps or requirements to be eligible. Thank you.
© Princessbusayo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency