My 5 current goals

Hello everyone,

images (22).jpegImage source

Today,i will be listing five goals i will love to achieve presently.

First of all .What is a goal?An idea of the future or desired result that a person or a group of people envision ,plan and wish to achieve.

My five current goals.

1.My first goal is to create a time for my artworks.
I am presently in the University,and I don't have enough chance to draw due to school exercises ,so all I am planning now is schedule a time for my artworks and post them here on hive.

2.My second goal is to buy a new phone:The phone am using presently has been given me lot of problems,which hasn't been making me do somethings I wish to do,so my goal is to get enough money to buy a new phone by the end of next month.

3.My third goal is to visit my country (Ghana):It has been long since I went back to my country,so am planning to probably find a time,maybe during the holidays to visit my country.

4.My fourth goal is to hold more coins in my portfolio.
Eversince I came across cryptocurrency,I have always wanted to hold many coins and tokens in my portfolio that I can always refer back to.I have come across people who hold large amounts of cryptocurrrency in their portfolios ,and I would also like to hold and earn more coins to make my future bright.

5.My last goal is to improve myself better at reading.
As I said before am someone who doesn't like reading,just reading for one hour makes me get tired, so my focus now is to start reading relentlessly ,for me to perform better in my studies.

Thanks for reading, and have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency