30 days blogging challenge 💖 day 5// Un post por día durante 30 días: día 5 💖

Hello everyone! I greet you on this new day of the 30-day challenge 😁😁

Hola a todos! Los saludo en este nuevo día del challenge de 30 días.

000117049453897_20210217_202308_0000.png

Today's slogan is to tell you about my proudest moment.
I really like this slogan as it allows me to remember beautiful events.

La consigna de hoy es contarles sobre mi momento de mayor orgullo.
Me gusta mucho esta consigna ya que me permite recordar lindos sucesos.

000117049566692_20210217_202620_0000.png

I had several moments of pride in my short life and they all have to do with the completion of the courses I started. They all lasted more than six months and they were a huge effort because it is not easy to work and study. During those months I sacrificed my free time to continue learning my trade and having succeeded makes me happy.

Tuve varios momentos de orgullo en mi corta vida y todos tienen que ver con la finalización de los cursos que inicié. Todos duraron más de seis meses y fueron un esfuerzo enorme porque no es fácil trabajar y estudiar. Durante esos meses sacrifiqué mi tiempo libre para seguir aprendiendo de mi oficio y haberlo logrado me pone contenta.

This was in 2017 when I finished the hairdressing course. 10 wonderful months.

Esto fue en 2017 cuando terminé el curso de peluquería. 10 meses maravillosos.

Screenshot_202102280019191.png

This was in 2018 when I finished the professional makeup artist course. 10 months of pure color 💖🌈

Esto fue en 2018 cuando terminé el curso de maquilladora profesional. 10 meses de puro color 💖🌈

IMG20181124WA0055.jpg

This was in 2019 when I finished the fantasy colors seminar. This lasted 7 hours but it had cost me so much to pay it and it was the first that I could pay with my hairdressing job.

Esto fue en 2019 cuando terminé el seminario de colores fantasía. Este duró 7 horas pero me había costado tanto pagarlo y fue el primero que pude pagar con mi trabajo de peluquera.

Screenshot_202102280026551.png

This was in 2020 when I finished the professional colorist course. They were 6 months, studying only on Sundays. Pandemic in the middle. But I was able to receive myself and add one more degree to my academic experiences.

Esto fue en 2020 cuando terminé el curso de colorista profesional. Fueron 6 meses, cursando solo los domingos. Pandemia en el medio. Pero pude recibirme y sumar un título más a mis experiencias académicas.

Screenshot_202102280026201.png

This year I very much doubt that I will be able to take a course on hairdressing since I am studying at university and I don't have time.
But without a doubt, having decided to study once and for all is also a great pride. Because it costs me horrors to study, I am very lazy but I put my will.

Este año dudo muchísimo poder hacer un curso referido a la peluquería ya que estoy estudiando en la universidad y no tengo tiempo.
Pero sin dudas haberme decidido estudiar de una vez por todas también es un orgullo muy grande. Porque me cuesta horrores estudiar, soy muy perezosa pero le pongo voluntad.

I hope to continue with this desire for a long time so I can also finish this study.

Espero seguir con estas ganas mucho tiempo más así también logro finalizar este estudio.

Thanks for reading me 💖💖

Muchas gracias por leerme siempre 💖💖

The first two images were created with Canva. The rest were taken by me.
Las dos primeras imagenes fueron creadas com Canva. Las restantes fueron tomadas por mí.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency