Blogging challenge#1: Explain your blog's name

IMG_20191226_121212_3.jpg

Hi guys good morning to everyone in the house, I hope you had a good night rest? So I did too.

It's actually my first time of posting here in the community, I hope I'm very much welcomed.

So I saw the 30 days blogging challenge the part 1 and part 2. I didn't hesitate to write I quickly went to the admins post to see how to participate.

In there I saw that anyone who wants to participate in the challenge should first start with the part 1 blogging challenge of which that's what I'm about to do.

I'm so loving this and I really want to appreciate the organizers of this challenge because this is a great opportunity for me to express myself, say how I feel, what I like, dislike etc. It is amazing.

So now here comes the question: Explain your blog's name

ErrrmπŸ€” I can vividly recall that it was one faithful day that I sat at our lecture room in school thinking and pondering on the right and suitable name to use here.

I was so so eager to be part of this great platform. The guy who persuaded me to join really explained many things I would achieve if I get to become a member of which today those things have happened.

And because of that, I couldn't think of any possible, sweet and enticing name to use. I picked up my pen and wrote Mhiz and I paused.

I now said to myself since I'm bearing the name Abasiama I should try to phonetize the name a bit, I did that, pronounced it and it sounded nice to my ear.

I came out with MhizerbeeπŸ™ˆ, I really don't know what the name means till now. I just decided to pick the name that way and I've been using it in almost all the places I am and in everything that belongs to me.

Today people who are close to me refer me by the name. I do have other pet names though, maybe I'll share with you guys in subsequent times.

That's it with my blog's name, I hope you didn't get bored reading and that you enjoyed reading too.

Thank you so much for having me, I appreciate guys. Till I come your way next time.

Do have a great Sunday and be glad in the Lord's presence as blessings awaits you.

Love ya😍😍😍
ByeπŸ–οΈπŸ–οΈπŸ–οΈ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency