#bloggingchallenge if you could have a business of anything what would it be? part 4 days 23

Screenshot_20210510-072846.png

Hi there hope you had a wonderful weekend, welcome to my daily #bloggingchallenge today is another interesting working day to have fun at work.

Today I will be sharing what business I would love to have.

Although sometimes time and chance don't seem to work base on our term, while growing up we all have that great dream of becoming our CEO have some nice people working for us and being paid for their efforts, it happens things don't work according to our timing, so we have to devise some alternative means of surviving in this competitive era.

The introduction of cryptocurrency has made life a little bit more easy for people to earn both passively and actively some use this as a way of surviving and are earning big time from this new opportunity available today.
So back to our question what business I would love to have?
I will love to be a certified crypto merchant seller/buyer.

Since crypto isn't available for every average individual in my country I would love to create an easy method/means where interested users will be able to buy and sell cryptocurrency of all kinds without much hassle.

Thanks for stopping by.

Screenshot_20210413-085350.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency