#bloggingchallenge Ideal place to live part 2 days 16

Screenshot_20210226-075935.png

Hi there, welcome to my daily #bloggingchallenge today's question is an interesting one and I'm glad to the team for their much effort to keep hivers engaged with daily tasks.

The ideal place to live can depend on individual tests and choice of living standard while some would love to live an exorbitant life of luxury others would prefer to live a very simple one.

Taking myself into consideration if where is an ideal place to live I would choose simple rural areas that are close to a major metropolitan City.

My reasons for choosing a rural area are living in such environment reduce the environmental hazard, noise pollution and air pollution from major industries, also in rural areas there is much interaction among community members where everyone seems to know each other and communicate in a friendly way.

Also, the rural areas are open to new development and welcome improvement can be easily implemented in the rural area.

Base on my opinion, I would choose a rural area that is close to major cities as an ideal place to live.

Thanks for stopping by.

Screenshot_20210211-081418.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency